Click on any escorts review and you will be taken to the escorts page where you can read all their reviews.


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly gave me an erotic massage, the best I have ever had!
Definitely 'Luscious Lilly'
Thank you! To say I am happy is an understatement!
Made by George - 12th Jul 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
Emma was amazing and was definitely worth the wait. Its taken me a while to book but im so glad that I did. I can not wait to see this lady again.

Made by David - 12th Jul 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Emma
Emma is is great companyand I enjoyed every minute with her!
Thanks for making me a very happy man!

View Emma's Profile Page
Made by Julian - 11th Jul 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly was a real pleasure and has curves in all the right places, a blonde bombshell!!!. Will definitely see her again xx
Made by Paul 8/7/17
View Lilly's Profile Page
Made by Paul - 8th Jul 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a lovely girl, a little reserved but i liked that about her.
Made by Rav - 5th Jul 2017
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have never had sex so passionate, the best experience ever!
Made by David - 2nd Jul 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fantastic- Great friendly personality.
Beautiful figure- love her curves.

Made by Tony - 2nd Jul 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a wonderful mature lady and her experience shows in providing a mind blowing experience.
I am going to be seeing this lady again very soon.
Made by Timothy - 28th Jun 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is 10 out of 10 and gives an amazing service!
Will definitely book her again x
Made by Daniel - 28th Jun 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Lilly
A BEAUTIFUL busty blonde who did not let me down!
I have now seen a few of the great girls from here and can recommend them all.
Definitely WILL be booking Lilly again soon though! WOW!
Made by Robert - 27th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic,
She gives it all and dresses to impress.
Can't wait to see her again.

Made by Ray - 23rd Jun 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna was truly lovely, a real gem.
On my next visit to London I will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Bill - 20th Jun 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Jenny
I have never booked with Suzannes before, but I booked Jenny on their recommendation.
Am I glad I did, I had a great time and extended our time that evening.
She is a great girl, really nice, friendly and very pretty!
Will definitely book her again.
Made by Paul - 19th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna arrived dressed immaculately, shes pretty, has a great figure and is easy going.
I enjoyed my time with her and will be booking again in the near future.

Made by James - 19th Jun 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
What a superb lady, no rush, friendly, she has an amazing body. Very satisfied I will certainly call again.
Made by James - 14th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Not really sure what to say apart from Sammie is truely lovely. We had a great time together and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Robert - 13th Jun 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is my ideal woman!
Sooooo sexy, I cant wait to book her again, and again and again!
10 out of 10
xxxxxxx


Made by Si - 12th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is everything could want and more- She has it all, a fantastic personality, a sexy smile and services beyond your wildest dreams.
I enjoyed every moment and can't wait fot our next meeting.

Made by Michael - 8th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was lovely to me!
One of the best escorts I have ever had
10 out of 10 Wow what a lady!
Will definitely be booking her again very soon xx
Made by Paul - 8th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was exactley what i was looking for. She is a curvy, busty ball of fun.
I would book her again but next time for longer.
Made by Jamal - 5th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly give 110% every time I see her. She dresses as I request and is very sexy .
She is a genuine lady , who I could hand on heart recomend from Suzannes.
Thank you Lilly.
Made by Mark - 4th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle is a gem that is rare to find.
She's not always available and I love the thrill of the chase and will book as soon as she is.
Would recommend seeing Chantelle when you can.
She's lovely.

Made by Lewis - 4th Jun 2017
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Sammie
A very warm young lady with a cracking personalilty.
Tried her best to please me in any way she could.
Made by Douglas - 29th May 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a true delight. I will definitely be seeing this lovley lady again soon.
Made by George - 25th May 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was very lovely and I enjoyed my time with her. She has a great body and i was very happy with her service.
Made by Raj - 24th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Yvette
Beautiful Yvette,
Every man's dream come true!
I would have her every single night if I could afford it!
She made me very, very, very happy,
didn't want her to leave xxxxx

Made by Joe - 23rd May 2017
View Yvette's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly gave me the most erotic massage I have ever had!
She lives up to her name 'Luscious Lilly'
Thank you!
Im a very happy chappie xx

Made by Bob - 20th May 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is fun and adventurous, she is great company and I enjoyed every minute spent.
Thanks again for making my requests happen.

Made by Rhys - 19th May 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Lilly
From a delighted Simon!
Lilly has'magic hands'
She gave me the best sexy massage ever!
Will definitely be seeing her again, very soon xx
Made by Simon - 18th May 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Angie
Check out our new busty blonde mature lady Angie, will you be first to book our Essex Escort? http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/angie__2767_escort.html
The No1 Agency www.SuzannesEscorts.Com 03303500469
Made by JACK - 18th May 2017
View Angie's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is a warm, caring and very friendly lady. We had a great time together and I will booking her again the future.
Made by Marlon - 16th May 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was fantastic company, so much so I extended in total to three lovely hours with her.
She has a great sense of humour and is so down to earth.
Thanks Jen
Made by Paul - 14th May 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Wow wow wow
Nicole was fantastic and sure knows how to use that beauiful body of hers.
I can not wait to see this sexy lady again.
Made by Doug - 11th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was a very sexy lady. She has a great body and knows how to use it!
Made by Peter - 9th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
This is my second time booking with Nicole and she does not disappoint.
She is lovely and by far in my opinion the most attractive female from Suzannes.
It is a privilage to be in her company and I will be booking again.


Made by Lincoln - 4th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette was lovely. She has a great figure and she is a really nice down to earth person.
Made by Ron - 4th May 2017
View Yvette's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn put an old boy at ease straight away. I have never booked through an agency before and was recommended Marilyn for her gentle and loving approach.
I was not disappointed- she was everything the receptionist had said and more.
Very passionate and sensual. Everything that I have been missing in recent times.
I enjoyed your company Marilyn- You are truly delightful Rich x
Made by Richard - 1st May 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma was recommended to me by a friend and I can honestly say I was very pleased with his choice.
I would definitely see her again.
Made by Andrew - 1st May 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
Wow Jenny is a treat, sweet, good fun and friendly.
2 hours with her is just not long enough!
I cant wait to book her again, highly recommended!
Book her now!!!!!
http://www.matureescortsinkent.co.uk/escorts/jenny-49.html
Made by George - 27th Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
A friend of mine recommended me to this site. I was a very nervous at first but the lady on the phone was very easy going and put me at ease.
Chantelle was lovely and I really enjoyed her company. I will book her again in the future.
Made by Dan - 25th Apr 2017
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is amazing, a great laugh and fun to spend time with.
Very exciting and a great figure.
Thanks Jenny. T x
Made by Tony - 23rd Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a true beauty and wow what a great figure.
I will booking this lady again very soon.
Made by Gary - 18th Apr 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a true delight. I was very nervous as I haven't booked through an agency before but she put me at ease straight away.
Will definitely book again.
Made by Don - 17th Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a star! Perfect companionship and a witty sense of humour.
We got on harmoniously and she is a very passionate woman.
I enjoyed her time and company and can not wait to see her again.

Made by Joey - 17th Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette is an angel
I would recommend her every time
Warm, caring, easy to talk to and a gsoh too!
An all round sexy treat for any man yum!!!!
Made by PAUL - 17th Apr 2017
View Yvette's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was lovely and a real genuine lady.
We had a great time together and I will definitely book her again.
Until next time......
Made by Brendon - 12th Apr 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is wonderful, she's easy going, professional and really good company.
Would love to book longer next time.

Made by Robert - 11th Apr 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a true beauty with an amazing body. I had a great time with her and will definitely be booking her again.
Made by Sid - 9th Apr 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly really is a 5 star lady- she is warm, compassionate, loving and great fun to be with.
Nice figure and dressed to impress.

Made by Ray - 8th Apr 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly gives 110%
She is great fun and a pleasure to have around.

Made by Rob - 6th Apr 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie dressed how I had requested and looked even sexier than I had hoped for.
She has an amazing figure and gives a great service.
Very professional and courteous at all times.

Made by Chris - 3rd Apr 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is every man's dream come true!
Busty, Beautiful and Experienced to boot - wow xx
The complete package - not to be missed!
You would be a fool not to give her a try,
you don't know what you are missing -
all that lovely kissing!




Made by John - 2nd Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl was everything I expected and more!!
She is a blonde ball of fun and I enjoyed every minute with her. Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Paul - 2nd Apr 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is bubbly, very confident and great at the services she provides.
Can't wait to see her again. Chris
Made by Chris - 1st Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Had Marilyn to join in with me and my partner- It was the best experience we've had with an Escort joining us as a couple.
Very patient, sensual and true to her position.

Thanks Marilyn,- We had fun.
Made by Patricia - 26th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was lovely, easy to get on with and we had fun together.
Made by Bobby - 26th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is lovely,
She is fun, outgoing and easy to get along with.
Loved her company so much that I've pre-booked a visit for another night for a longer visit.
Thank you Jenny. R x
Made by Roy - 26th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Suzanne's is a reliable, reputable agency.
I haven't had much experience with ladies but Lilly was recommended and we had a very nice time together.
I will be using the agency as much as possible.
Made by richard - 26th Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely, sensual, passionate, everything you can imagine from a girlfriend.
Would love to see her again and repay the pleasure..


Made by Carl - 21st Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
I book Sienna regularly and would advise you to pre book when you can.
She is such an a sweetheart- very passionate, great company and everything you could want for the hour or more.
A great sense of humour and genuine.
Made by Joe - 20th Mar 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Jenny
Saw Jenny tonight and she really is great company.
I love her sense of humour and she is sex on legs.
Had to book for a bit longer.
Thanks Jen. Sean x
Made by Sean - 19th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn oozes so much sex appeal and has amazing assets. She really gives the best sensual experience.
Can't wait until our next meeting. John
Made by John - 16th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
I was blown away by Sienna. She is a classy lady with a great body. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Andrew - 14th Mar 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is amazing, Everything you need and want in a mature woman.
Great company, good conversation and excellent in every other department.
Would love to see her again.
S x
Made by Scott - 13th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie has a great sense of humour, she's very sexy and came dressed up in my requested outfit.
Very pleased with my hours experience.

Made by Rich - 6th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a down to earth girl next door type. she was friendly and caring.
Made by Steven - 6th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
After spending an hour with Jenny, I am left on cloud nine. She is fantastic, very bubbly and great company.
I don't want this feeling to end, so I will be booking again very soon.
Looking forward to our next rendezvous.

Made by Roy - 6th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly looked amazing tonight, she is a lovely sexy sensual lady. you won't be disappointed with her. she is fun sexy and really good company.
Made by L - 1st Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
I have booked a few times through this agency but I have never left a review until now.
Jenny was fantastic, she is a credit to the agency. She is a really genuine girl who provides a great service.
I will book her again in the near future.

Made by Paul - 27th Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is lovely, would recommend her to everyone.
The smile she has is amazing and her services are ideal.
She knows how to de-stress this wound up old guy, leaving me refreshed and on a high.
Thanks for your time Cheryl.
Love Leo.
Made by Leo - 26th Feb 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic, with a personality like no other, she puts you to ease straight away and we could talk the night away.
Services were amazing. Would recommend Marilyn to everyone.

Made by Leon - 24th Feb 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
With Marilyn one hour is just not enough. The conversation flows, very energetic personality, you're put to ease instantly. One of the best mature ladies I've had in my company.
Can't wait for our next encounter.
Made by Peter - 23rd Feb 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is an outgoing, fun loving lady who is very keen to please.
She was very open minded and I had a great time with her.
Made by Tom - 23rd Feb 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a fantastic woman with a bouncy and vibrant personality.
She knows how to please and is great company.
Made by Damian - 16th Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
The lovely Cheryl was recommended to me by a friend. I was dubious about booking at first but the lady on the phone was very easy to chat too.
Cheryl was fantastic and I had a great time with her. I will definitely be using the service again.
Made by Scott - 14th Feb 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is fun, easy going and loves her work. She knows how to please and make you feel special.
Thanks Em
Made by Liam - 8th Feb 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a nice, easy to talk to, fun and has a great figure.

Made by Damian - 7th Feb 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is a real gem. It was my first time booking an escort and wow what an experience.

Made by Gary - 5th Feb 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is very beautiful. had a lovely time with this sexy lady.
Made by A - 3rd Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
A really lovely girl down to earth and fun with a great body.
Made by GEOFF - 2nd Feb 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is bubbly, fun and easy to get along with. Great conversation and much much more.
Perfect company in every way
Made by Stephen - 1st Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is just as described- Very bubbly, easy to get along with and very sexy.
Loved every minute.

Made by Keith - 1st Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
1st time using the in call service- I was very impressed with the premises. Clean, warm and well equipped!
Me and Marilyn had a great time- Very sensual and lovely woman
Made by J - 27th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is a wonderful lady and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Sebastian - 23rd Jan 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is perfect, very sexy, easy to get along with and very open minded.
Very passionate woman. - I'm left with a big grin.
Ray :-)
Made by Ray - 22nd Jan 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is very sensual, knew exactly how to touch in all the right places.

Made by Joel - 19th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
This is a test comment
Made by Ben - 18th Jan 2017
View Emma's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is fun down to earth girl. Provided a good service.
Made by stephen - 16th Jan 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly- wow! Great company, easy to get along with, great sense of humour.
Would love to see her again for another amazing time
Made by Kevin - 16th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely- I can't wait to spend time with her.
So easy to get along with, great personality and a fantastic figure
Made by JJ - 15th Jan 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is so sexy, very professional and a great lass to be with.
Good times and a great laugh
Made by Lee - 14th Jan 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is excellent, she has the energy of a teen, wisdom beyond her years and experience like no other.
Can't wait for our next encounter. Ian x
Made by Ian - 11th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcy is not the type of lady I would usually go for but I wanted to try something a bit different.
I was pleasantly surprised and I had a great time with her. We explored things i hadn't had the courage to try be before.
Thank you Darcy for a great time.
Made by Paul - 11th Jan 2017
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
What a lovely lady. Had a great time with her and she has given me the confidence to book again.
Made by Neville - 9th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is fantastic, very bubbly and easy to get along with.
Loved spending time with her.
Many thanks
Made by AC - 8th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a very exciting lady and I had a great time with her. I would definitely see her again and recommend her 100%
Made by George - 5th Jan 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a real firecracker!! I had a great time with the bundle of fun and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brett - 3rd Jan 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a fun loving, bubbly mature lady. She was just what I needed to cheer myself up after a crappy day at the office.
Made by Peter - 19th Dec 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma I fun to be with and is really easy to talk to, I wouldn't not hesitate to book her again.
Made by Dave - 17th Dec 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was a lovely bundle of fun and more then I could handle!! Will see her again.
Made by Paul - 12th Dec 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn may be a mature Escort but she really isn't in the bedroom department.
She outdoes her younger counterparts with her stamina and fantastic body.
Thanks Marilyn.
Made by Billy - 11th Dec 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely girl. Very friendly and put me at ease straight away.
Made by George - 6th Dec 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely,
I enjoy every moment with her.
Many thanks
Made by Michael - 6th Dec 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
All I can say is what a sexy lady. Cant wait to see Emma again and continue where we left off..................
Made by Tony - 1st Dec 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is a lovely lady and very pleasing to the eye. Will definitely book through this site again.
Made by Ralph - 29th Nov 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is so easy to get along with.
She is a nice woman and I would give 10/10.
Thank you Suzannes
Made by A - 27th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a sexy blonde bombshell and I had a great time with her.
Made by Phillip - 23rd Nov 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Not one, not two but three hours with the very sexy Marilyn.
She is passionate, seductive, very fun and great company.
Would love to spend more time with her.
Recommend her highly.
Made by ray - 20th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
What can I say apart from wow. Emma was fantastic and I spent a great hour with her and it wasn't enough. I will definitely be seeing her again soon.
Made by Ryan - 15th Nov 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a true Asian beauty. She was very accommodating and provided a great service.
Made by Prad - 14th Nov 2016
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a wonderful surprise and a true delight. I spent 2 hours with this lovely lady and it wasn't enough so I will be seeing her again very soon.
Made by George - 8th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
A very charming and lovely lady and she has a great body too.
Made by Paul - 8th Nov 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is one amazing woman.
I have just spent 2 hours with her and I cannot wait until the next time we meet.
She really is 100% amazing and very sexy.
Made by George - 3rd Nov 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a lovely lady with a nice curvy body. She is very chatty and friendly and i will book her again in the future.
Made by Ash - 2nd Nov 2016
View Ruby's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie arrived dressed to impress. She has a stunning figure and a great personality to match.
Easy to get along with and we had a very fun time.
Thank you for organising the visit.
Made by Phillip - 29th Oct 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly was a lovely lady, just what i was looking for. Been a while since I have been with anyone and I was not dissipated. Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Peter - 28th Oct 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
Couldn't get enough of Emma so I extended our time spent together.
I would recommend this wonderful woman as she is all your require and more.
Services unlike no other.
Thank you Em. Nick
Made by Nick - 25th Oct 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique in her personality, looks and services.
One of a kind and one not to be missed. I enjoyed my time with Darcey and would like to repeat this night over and over.
Liam
Made by Liam - 23rd Oct 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a very compassionate lady and she made me feel very comfortable. She provided a first class service and I can not wait to see her again.
Made by Bret - 21st Oct 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is most attentive, attractive and a genuine woman.
She is caring, loving and everything you could wish for and more.
I really enjoyed my time spent with her and cannot wait for our next encounter.

Made by Paul - 21st Oct 2016
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Luscious Lilly is mind blowing.
I have seen her many times through the agency and each time she is just as sensual as the first.
I can't wait until our next meeting. T
Made by T - 16th Oct 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a lovely leggy lady and I cant not wait to see her again. The time we spent together was not long enough.
Made by Bertram - 10th Oct 2016
View Sienna's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a slim, presentable, professional escort.
She made me feel very special and was attentive to my requests.
She wore the outfit as requested and arrived in the time specified.
As a new user of the agency I am impressed with the service provided.
Made by Jay - 9th Oct 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Emma
Emma arrived to the incall at the time requested and she looked stunning.
Conversation flowed and she is very personable.
Services were better than I could imagine and I would recommend her for some TLC.
Thank you for setting up the appointment. Your incall is luxury.
Made by Ian - 2nd Oct 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Sammie
POW! My mind has just been blown by Sammie the Sexy Siren. I had the time of my life - at risk of sounding cliche! Thank you to all concerned for making this a night to remember!
Made by JOE - 30th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a lovely friendly girl. Easy to talk to and made me feel great. Will definitely book her again.
Made by steve - 28th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is amazing, she puts you at ease straight away with a great sense of humour.
Confident in all areas, she really gives 100%.
Regards Les
Made by Les - 26th Sep 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is great, she gives 100%.
Dressed to impress in what I requested which was a nice touch.
Provided a very convincing GFE.

Made by Peter - 25th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly was everything i was expecting and more!! She was very outgoing and put me ease straight away.
Cant wait to her again.
Made by Brian - 21st Sep 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is seriously the best I have seen - simply the best better than all the rest . She is a blonde bombshell
Made by JAMES - 16th Sep 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique, caring and sensual.
Services are second to none. You have a very good girl on your hands.
She made me relax straight away and I can't wait for our next encounter.


Made by amil - 11th Sep 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a charming, girl next door type of lady and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Raj - 7th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is fantastic, she arrived looking very sexy.
She gave 110% and is very confident.
Would love to see her again P x
Made by Paul - 4th Sep 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Marilyn
Seen Marilyn twice now and I cant wait to see her again. She really enjoys her job and every minute spent with this lady is a pleasure.
Until next time.
Made by Bob - 31st Aug 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is truly lovely, had to book extra time with this blonde bombshell.
Made by Tim - 24th Aug 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique. She is lovely, has a great personality and is enjoyable company.
Easy to get along with, she has a great sense of humour.
Would love to see her again.
Thanks G
Made by Gareth - 15th Aug 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a gorgeous busty blonde who did not disappoint.
I have now seen a couple of the ladies from here and they are all great.
I will be definitely be seeing Lilly again though.
Made by Brad - 14th Aug 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
Emma is energetic, fun and outgoing.
She is very easy to talk to and is a good laugh.
Services are second to none.
Many thanks
Made by Rob - 7th Aug 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn really is something special. A real diamond.
Her personality is intriguing, she is experienced and nothing fazes her.
Great conversation and an all round great experience.
Made by Liam - 1st Aug 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma really is as she is described.
A nymphomaniac who enjoys every moment. She is attractive, attentive and very passionate.
I would recommend Emma to everyone.
Made by Ian - 1st Aug 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely girl, very friendly and chatty.
I would see her again.
Made by Rob - 27th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly has a great figure
She gives 10/10 for her service.
Good company, can't wait to see her again.
Many thanks L
Made by L - 24th Jul 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a blonde bombshell with curves in all the right places. She was a real plaesure and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 20th Jul 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie looked gorgeous, she arrived in an outfit I requested but very discreet.
Very impressed with the agency, arrived when agreed and the photo is the person you have booked to spend time with.
Many thanks
Made by Pete - 14th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette is pretty, she has a great figure and gives it her all.
Perfect services, nice to relax and chill with.
Thanks D
Made by D - 13th Jul 2016
View Yvette's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a very nice lady. Very friendly and kind.
Made by Hafiz - 13th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic.
She has got a great sense of humour and is east to engage with.
As requested she dressed to impress.
Many thanks
Made by Pete - 8th Jul 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is amazing, what a service!
She is fun, outgoing and really put me at ease. Look forward to seeing her again soon.
Made by Mike - 6th Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is beautiful.
She is extremely kind and sensual.
I would recommend her to everyone.

Made by Anthony - 6th Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is amazing. She gives 100% and enjoys everything.
Would recommend this beautiful woman- she really is adventurous and naughty.
Thanks for making my evening one to remember. D x


Made by Damian - 2nd Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Cheryl
Had a visit from the wonderful Cheryl. She is exactly like her pictures and is a beautiful woman.
She left me feeling on cloud 9. Great services and gives 110%.
Very friendly and can put you at ease straight away. We had a laugh and she is very easy to get along with.
Many thanks. Stu.
Made by Stuart - 1st Jul 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Darcy
Every minute spent in Darcey's company is pure pleasure. This lady is something else. An absolute treat - I shall look forward to the next time - and the next ....
Made by dave - 1st Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn arrived and wow what a stunner.
She is a fantastic woman and exceptional company,
Can't wait until her next visit- Can't recommend her enough.

Made by Stuart - 30th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a real busty beauty, enjoyed my time with her and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Andy - 29th Jun 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Naughty Nicole is how she was described on the phone and on that statement alone I chose Nicole and I am so glad I did.
She lives up to her name. She has a great figure and knows how to handle a guy with needs.
Nicole will be my first choice every time at Suzannes.
Made by P - 15th Jun 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is one in a million. This lady ticks every box - she is sexy sensual gorgeous and makes you feel so special
Made by MRAH - 8th Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn truly is wonderful, she is very sexy and gives 100%.
Would love to meet her again.
Made by Scott - 7th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have just had a visit from a lovely lady called Marylin. I have had an amazing time with her, she is great company, very attractive, sexy and very passionate. I will be booking again!
Made by Billy - 6th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Emma was fantastic, what a mind blowing experience. she is one sexy lady who did not disappoint. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by John - 6th Jun 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is adventurous, exciting, very sexy and playful.
I loved my time with her, she is unique and very caring.
Services are beyond your wildest dreams- she is an all round pleasure giver.


Made by Grant - 5th Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Emma
Emma- Wow what else can I say?!?
She has it all- Good looking, Fun, energetic and her services are like no other.
Would recommend to any guy needing a good time.

Made by Kirk - 5th Jun 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcy was great company from the moment she arrived. She has a very different look to what I normally go for but this made it all the more exciting. Overall a great experience.
Made by Bill - 2nd Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a beautiful, vibrant and very seductive young lady.
Sensual in all that she touches, she really gives a great service and is fun to be around.
Great conversationalist, full of energy and a pleasure.

Made by Lee - 2nd Jun 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette is young friendly fun and energetic.
She gives a great girlfriend experience and is eager to please.
Lovely figure and a good personality
Many thanks
Made by Kirk - 1st Jun 2016
View Yvette's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is fantastic, she has a great sense of humour, is polite and easy to get along with.
She is great fun and pasionate
Made by Rob - 1st Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Emma
Me and Emma had a great time, we laughed like we had known each other for years.
She really is a giggle and a good time was had.
I highly recommend her and I recommend the agency.
Professional at all times. Many thanks
Made by andrew - 30th May 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Lilly
OMG If you want a Mature Escort then Lilly is the one. She blew me away. I would recommend her 100% and she is certainly a 10/10 thank you Lilly
Made by Mr B - 29th May 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is such a lovely girl, very pretty and very professional. Has a great personality and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Bertie - 26th May 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
The phone call I made to Suzanne's was the best call I have ever made! What a fantastic experience. I shall look forward to seeing Marilyn again soon and will enjoy wining and dining this amazing lady
Made by John - 17th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is such a sensual lady. I have never before felt so sexually awake. I am looking forward to booking her and Amanda next time for double the pleasure. She took me to the Worlds End
Made by Gary - 17th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a bubbly, vibrant and sexy young woman. She lights up the room with her presence and is great fun and company. I would recommend her and the agency.
Made by Fred - 17th May 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly certainly lives up to her "luscious" nametag. She is a top class lady and gave me the best massage i have ever had in my life. The time spent in her company went by all too quickly. I shall certainly be back for more.
Made by Neil - 15th May 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Asked for Marilyn to arrive wearing heels, stocking and suspenders and she arrived as advised, on time and looking very sexy.
She's very passionate and loving, made my night; I can't wait until we meet again.
Made by pete - 12th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Emma
Just had Emma around for a hour and it was the best hour.
I couldn't have wished for a better time- She is passionate, funny, looks great and her services are second to none.
Would recommend Emma
Made by Johnny - 12th May 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Marilyn
As a person with disabilities, I recommend this agency for their helpfulness, understanding and knowledge of the ladies they have. Finding an agency that can assist me was hard but now I have found Suzanne's I won't be using anyone else.
Marilyn the lady I eventually chose was very nice, caring and I enjoyed every minute.
Made by Joe - 9th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is stunning, long legged, slim and busty.
Great conversation and put me at ease.

Made by jack - 9th May 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Booked Marilyn and Amanda together for a sexy duo and wow is all I can say- Am left so satisfied from them both, they compliment each other so well and are so horny together.
Would recommend them together for an evening you won't forget.

Made by P - 5th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a very caring and passionate lady. We had a great together and she made me feel great. Will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by STAN - 4th May 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn has a personality like no other, She is kind, thoughtful and fulfils every desire I have. She came dressed as I had requested and wow she is sexy.

Made by J - 3rd May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette is a pretty, young, slim and fun loving type. She provides a great girlfriend experience and is good company.
Can't wait to see her again.

Made by A - 2nd May 2016
View Yvette's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie arrived dressed to impress in a slender short dress which hugged in all the right places. She was very polite and the conversation flowed with ease.
She is recommended and provides a great fulfilling service.

Made by D - 1st May 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny the gift that keeps on giving! what a pleasure
Made by jack - 30th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was recommended by the lovely receptionist and I am very glad she did.
Jenny is absolutely tremendous.
she is stunning, very sexy and is very pretty faced.
I enjoyed every second spent together and I will be booking Jenny again.
Made by john - 25th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
Pre booked Chantelle and she arrived at the time arranged looking very sexy. Dressed to impress I was welcomed with open arms.. She has a great personality, very easy to get along with and really enjoyable company. Keep an eye out for her- she's a little treasure.
Made by L - 23rd Apr 2016
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Cheryl
Wow what a stunner. Felt like all my birthdays came at once. What at a treat. I shall surely be back for more. Delightful.
Made by Paul - 23rd Apr 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette is a little cracker. She is sweet pretty and has a lovely figure. Thank you Yvette. Cant wait to see you again
Made by PAUL - 22nd Apr 2016
View Yvette's Profile Page


Emma
Had Emma at my place and she arrived on time. I couldn't get enough she is in every way the type of girl you want in your bed. Very adventurous and a pleaser!
Made by Harry - 20th Apr 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a busty blonde bombshell. Enjoyed every minute spent with her. Until next time x
Made by Darren - 20th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Emma
I asked for an adventurous lady and Emma was recommended to me. All I can say is wow, she certainly did not disappoint. If you are looking for someone fun, down to earth and willing to try anything then I would say book the lovely Emma.
Made by Brian - 18th Apr 2016
View Emma's Profile Page


Jenny
I enjoy Jenny's company so much so I always extend my time with her as one hour is never enough.
Jenny is an angel, great figure and a great personality.
I keep coming back for more.
Thanks Jen
Made by Jack - 17th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
I spent a thoroughly enjoyable 2 hours with Nicole this evening. She is delightful company and is a beautiful woman. Cant wait for repeat performance. Thank you Nic
Made by Peter - 15th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a very curvy and stunning lady. We hit it off straight away as she is very down to earth. I will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Bob - 14th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is such a nice lady. We had a right laugh, her personality shines.
She is fantastic looking and I would give her 10/10 for services. Great effort is made to please us lucky gents.
I would recommend her, she is smart and intelligent and highly attractive.
Made by owen - 13th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I meet with Marilyn regularly and I enjoy our encounters immensely.
Marilyn is a charismatic, gentle woman with a great caring personality.
Her smile is radiant.
I would recommend Marilyn to anyone looking to book with the agency as their first time, Marilyn will put you at ease and will definitely make your night.
Made by John - 5th Apr 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole arrived dressed to impress and just as I requested.
She has a fantastic figure and a great personality. she really give 110%
I can't wait to meet with her again.
Many thanks.
Made by Ian - 4th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
I was very impressed with my booking as a whole. Nicole came dressed to impress wearing exactly what I had requested, she arrived within the allotted time and a great friendly service was given by the receptionist. I would recommend the agency and staff and of course I would recommend Nicole- She really has a great figure and a fun personality. Many thanks Nick.
Made by Nick - 4th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
Such a great time was had that I had to extend. Marilyn is a fun, easy to get along with lady with a heart of gold. She gave a great service and I was loving every minute of it.

Made by KEN - 3rd Apr 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely, perfect figure, well educated and easy to get along with. She'll put you at ease and is someone you would want to spend more quality time with.
Thanks J
Made by J - 3rd Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a real pleasure to be with. She put me at ease straight away and I really enjoyed our time together.
Made by Ian - 18th Feb 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
Lovely, sexy lady. Nothing was too much trouble.
Made by Colin - 10th Feb 2016
View Lolly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a genuine, loving and caring lady. Made me feel at ease straight away. I will definitely be booking Marilyn again.
Made by Greg - 19th Jan 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Adriana
What a great girl. Looks fantastic and very easy going. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Mike - 12th Jan 2016
View Adriana's Profile Page


Yvette
Yvette was lovely, very friendly and has a smashing figure.
Made by James - 10th Dec 2015
View Yvette's Profile Page


Sammie
For my first time using an escort agency, I chose Sammie and she was delightful- I won't kiss and tell but to say we had a great time is an understatement.
I can't wait to book her again.
Made by Liam - 1st Dec 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Nicolette
Nicolette was lovely, good personality, easy to talk to and a laugh. Very laid back and chilled.
She has a great figure, curvy in all the right places.
Untill our next encounter, I would recommend Nicolette to evryone.
Made by joe - 3rd Nov 2015
View Nicolette's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a pleasant, fun young lady. We ahd a very sensual time together and I loved every minute. She pampered me and knows how to make a guy feel welcomed.
We met at a conveinient time at the agency's premises and I was very impressed.
Very discreet and efficient agency. Thank you
Made by Liam - 1st Nov 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl was charming from the moment she walked in the door. Very friendly and provided a great service.
Made by Gareth - 27th Oct 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
What an amazing lady. Had a lovely time with Marilyn and can not wait to see her again, an hour was not long enough.
Made by Bert - 21st Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Me and a friend couldn't keep our hands of Nicole so much so that the hour was just not enough.
She entertained the two of us together and was such a delight to be with.
Many thanks to the receptionist, you are a tease with your voice.
First time using the agency and a very good experience, we was kept up to date with arrival times and very impressed with the service overall.
Made by Phillip - 18th Oct 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
What can I say about the lovely Marilyn that hasnt already been said. She is caring, loving lady who makes you feel at ease. We had a great time together and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Paul - 14th Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely, she is energetic, fun and outgoing. She puts 100% in, looks fantastic and is so easy to get along with.
You won't be disappointed.
Made by Roger - 11th Oct 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have seen ther lovely Marilyn many times now and each time is better then the last. She is a genuinely lovely lady and should be treat with respect. Can not wait till our next meeting.
Made by Brett - 6th Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Adriana
Adriana is absolutlely stunning and wow what a body. Had a great time with her and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Scott - 5th Oct 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Sienna
seen the stunning Sienna many times now and each time is never long enough. She is a true beauty and a classy lady.
Made by Joe - 28th Sep 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a lovely mature, curvy beauty. Had a great time and will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Neville - 23rd Sep 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
what a great lady. Curves in all the right places. Friendly and charming.
Made by John - 15th Sep 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Have just had a visit from Sammie, she is a delightful, stunning woman. Tall, slim and long sexy legs. She dressed as requested and I enjoyed every minute. Many thanks
Made by Andy - 13th Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole. Papa. i remember the advert and this Nicole is even more lovely than one in ad. Thank you for a wonderful time. see you soon x
Made by bill - 10th Sep 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have now seen Marilyn 3 times and each time gets better. She is a truly amazing lady.
Made by Tony - 7th Sep 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is great, long legs, sexy body and a great smile. She wears as requested and is good company. I needed longer time and she was great at putting me at ease.
Many thanks forr looking after me Sammie I was nervous and you was very patient and loving.
Made by Lee - 6th Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
I love seeing Sienna, she is beautiful and easy to get along with. She is everything and more and provides an exceptional service. I would recommend her to everyone, shes great fun and she will also see couples or have another escort around for more fun. - Be warned seeing her is addictive. You'll need more hours!
Made by Joe - 5th Sep 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Nicolette
I booked Nicolette for a treat for my wife and I. We were very happy and would book again.
Made by George - 1st Sep 2015
View Nicolette's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is lovely, leggy and stunning. Immaculate dress and it shows she looks after herself. Easy to talk to and conversation flowed. Services are on point and i would recommend her.
Made by peter - 1st Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
Wow what a stunner. An incredible lady and an incredible service. Next time cant come quick enough.
Made by George - 28th Aug 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl - what a lovely classy lady. It is a yes from me! Full marks and more.
Made by alan - 22nd Aug 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
jENNY IS A GODDESS. SO SWEET SO SEXY SO MUCH FUN. CANT WAIT TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH HER. DELIGHTFUL LADY
Made by JON - 20th Aug 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a true diamond, fun and bubbly just what I needed after a hard days work. Looking forward to seeing her again soon.
Made by Brian - 19th Aug 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lolly
A lovely warm and friendly lady very adventurous and passionate.
Made by jimmy - 18th Aug 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Adriana
Had Adriana for only a hour, but if I could I would keep her for a lot longer, she is amazing, has not only a great mind but a great body. Would recommend her to everyone. Many Thanks
Made by Ray - 16th Aug 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Sammie
What a lady Sammie is, she is amazing, has a nice figure, tall and leggy and long flowing red hair.
Met all my requirements and the in call place was perfect. Good location and very discreet.
Many thanks i'll see you again soon.
Made by Liam - 10th Aug 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Adriana
This lady is a definite 5 star. She ticks all the boxes. Beautiful bright and pure delight. What an assett to Suzannes
Made by CHARLES - 8th Aug 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle was an absolute pleasure, great company. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Phillip - 6th Aug 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Lilly
OH MY WHAT A BEAUTY. THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME AND WILL BOOK AGAIN SOON. THANK YOU LILY AND THANK YOU SUZANNES
Made by JOHN - 4th Aug 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn met me on time and dressed just as I had requested. The in call was amazing and this was my first time using it. Marilyn was recommended by the receptionist and i'm glad I took her advice. She really is an amazing woman.
Made by Joe - 4th Aug 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Adriana
Wow wow wow is all i can say. Adriana is beautiful inside and out.
Made by Brad - 3rd Aug 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a beauty, we clicked straight away and had a really good time. Many thanks. x
Made by Damian - 30th Jul 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a lovely genuine lady. Great personality and lots of fun.
Made by Bret - 30th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Adriana
Adriana is definitely one of the elite girls from the agency I will be rebooking. She is fun, charismatic and is excellent company. I enjoyed two hours with her and she is very easy to get along with. I requested a specific dress and she arrived on time looking amazing. Thank you Suzanne x
Made by Paul - 28th Jul 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a lovely chocolate beauty. Loved every inch of her curvaceous body. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 25th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a really loving lady with many stories to tell. kept me fully entertained and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 23rd Jul 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
A truly mature beauty. Had a fantastic time with this lovely lady.
Made by Robert - 22nd Jul 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
What a fiery red head Sammie is. Looking forward to our next encounter.
Made by Fred - 22nd Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
What a blonde bombshell!! A fantastic lady with a fantastic body.
Made by Gareth - 20th Jul 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Spot on in ALL areas, Looked lovely, easy to get along with, what more can I say?!

Made by Andrew - 15th Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
LOLLY IS A VERY LOVELY LADY WHO IS FANTASTIC TO SPEND TIME WITH AND HAS GORGEOUS LONG LEGS I HAD A MOST ENJOYABLE EVENING AND SHALL BE LOOKING TO SEE HER AGAIN.
Made by PETER - 7th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Sammie
Excellent company, excellent service by the agency.
Thank you for the recommendation.
Made by Paul - 5th Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Wow, what an encounter, Lilly is lovely, passionate and very caring. A nice sensual massage after the fun to mellow me out, I can sleep a very happy man!
Made by Glen - 5th Jul 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Nicolette
Just seen Nicolette and she's a diamond. She put me at ease straight away and we had a great time together. Down to earth and fun. I would recommend her to first time users of the agency.
Made by John - 5th Jul 2015
View Nicolette's Profile Page


Adriana
Adriana is in the elite of the agency. Fantastic company and very attractive. Oozing sex appeal, she will win you over with her personality and good looks. Very nice and sensual. Would recommend others to book Adriana she really is a star. P
Made by Mr P - 5th Jul 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Adriana
Attractive, Attentive, An Attribute to the agency. A***
I would recommend Adrianna she really is a credit and a true gem.
Would suggest you let her give you a massage after your time, she'll send you deeper into heaven.
Many thanks Adrianna. L x

Made by Liam - 2nd Jul 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Adriana
A real treasure and wow what a fantastic body. I would highly recommend this beautiful lady.
Made by Ben - 1st Jul 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Chantelle
What an experience- I would recommend Chantelle for being passionate, sexy and fun. Her GFE is amazing!
Made by Liam - 30th Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly has just left and wow what an experience. She is fantastic, friendly, good company and her assets, well, nothing is left to the imagination. She uses them very very well. Many thanks Paul.
Made by Paul - 30th Jun 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Emma
WOW is all I can say, Emma is unique, very sensual and passionate. Doesn't waste much time and is definetley as described- she's a self confessed nymphomaniac. Very naughty- Thank you Emma for such a great time.
Made by Joe - 29th Jun 2015
View Emma's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a caramel delight. Friendly and engaging. She put me at ease straight away and we had a wonderful hour together.
Made by George - 27th Jun 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Chantelle
she was so warming and caring, a real woman with a heart of gold.
Made by Ralph - 26th Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Thank you for introducing me to Jenny tonight. She is a very charming lady and it was a joy to be in her company. Nick x
Made by Nick - 22nd Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is very professional and keen to please. Bought her toys along for some extra fun and she looked amazing in her PVC. Many thanks. H
Made by Harry - 21st Jun 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely, she looks fantastic and is a pleasure to be around. She carries an interesting bag of toys and we had fun. I'll be booking again, many thanks Suzanne and the team.
Made by gerrard - 16th Jun 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is amazing. We felt comfortable with each other straight away and had a great time. I will definitely be seeing this sexy lady again.
Made by Martin - 16th Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Adriana
Adriana is a very sexy, fun, intelligent woman. She has a great figure and I would recommend her.
Made by Neil - 16th Jun 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Jenny
JENNY YOU ARE A STAR!IN FACT YOU ARE A 5 STAR! THANK YOU FOR A FANTASTIC EVENING
Made by JOHN - 16th Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is brilliant, a really lovely woman, Very down to earth. Just couldnt get enough of her.
Made by Steve - 14th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Adriana
Just had a visit from the sexy fun Adriana, shes got a body like no other, petite, busty and blonde- What more could you wish for?! She is very intellectual and a pleasure to have a conversation with.
I will be booking again and recommend others to book her.
Made by Nick - 14th Jun 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Adriana
Just had a visit from the sexy fun Adriana, shes got a body like no other, petite, busty and blonde- What more could you wish for?! She is very intellectual and a pleasure to have a conversation with.
I will be booking again and recommend others to book her.
Made by Nick - 14th Jun 2015
View Adriana's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a fabulous lady. I have seen her many times and I only wish I could see her more. She is a true pleasure.
Made by john - 12th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is such a passionate lady! A great conversationalist, very bubbly and confident. She gives the best massage and her girlfriend experience is beyond comparison.
I can't wait to our next encounter. Paul x
Made by Paul - 9th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicolette
Nicolette put me at ease straight away. Lovely long legs and a great personality. Had a good time. Many thanks
Made by Joe - 7th Jun 2015
View Nicolette's Profile Page


Cheryl
A truly lovely lady and wow what a great service. Cant wait to see Cheryl again.
Made by rob - 6th Jun 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
I WISH I COULD HAVE KEPT THIS LADY ALL NIGHT LONG. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. WARM BUBBLY AND LOVELY.
Made by ANDREW - 3rd Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle is a delight to be with, funny, warm and has got a great personality. She is respectful and someone to spend quality time with.
Thank you T
Made by T - 1st Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is just fantastic I have seen her twice now and don't think I will ever book any one else again except Jenny!
Made by Jeremy - 1st Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Emma
Emma- WOW is all I can say. There isn't much she wouldn't do to please and leave me completely satisfied. She was called a nymphomaniac and I can see why.. She's amazing, very randy.
Would recommend her highly, although an hour is just not enough. Keep up with her if you can.
Until our next session. Graham x
Made by Graham - 1st Jun 2015
View Emma's Profile Page


Emma
Emma makes you feel comfortable, relaxed and very happy. She is a credit to the agency and I have enjoyed my many nights spent with her. Each time is special and it just gets better and better.
Made by rob - 29th May 2015
View Emma's Profile Page


Jessica
Had fantastic night with Jessica thought I was never going to let her go, we extended for many hours, she is naughty beyond belief and such a warm and friendly girl with a great sense of humour. Jessica has an amazing body hard and firmly toned no flabby bits anywhere. she looked and felt like a young girl with the benefit of maturity and experience. Need to stop typing getting hot under the collar just thinking about her, roll on next pay day!
Made by Robert - 28th May 2015
View Jessica's Profile Page


Cheryl
OH MY WHAT A DELIGHTFUL LADY I CANT WAIT TO HAVE THE PLEASURE OF HER COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU CHERYL
Made by JOHN - 23rd May 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is an absolute diamond, she's sweet, friendly and good fun. 2 Hours was just not enough, would recommend her highly. Can't wait to book her again.
Made by Phill - 21st May 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
I met Chantelle for the first time and was instantly in love, she greeted me with a big smile and a kiss and cuddle things just got hotter from there. Chantelle is a wonderful passionate woman and so easy to get along with I will certainly be booking her again.
Made by clive - 11th May 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Nicolette
A charming lady, lovely curvy body.
Made by Stephen - 4th May 2015
View Nicolette's Profile Page


Jessica
What a lovely girl chatty and friendly and a real proper girlfriend experience, Jessica looked and smelt fantastic, we had great fun and I would highly recommend her.
Made by Mr P,J - 24th Apr 2015
View Jessica's Profile Page


Marilyn
I never thought I would find an escort like this. Marilyn is so dare I say normal but extraordinary too. when she arrived it was like a breath of fresh air the warmth of her personality filled the room we chatted like we already knew each other everything seemed so easy. She just took my hand and led me off for the most wonderful massage I have ever experienced. Marilyn is like the girlfriend you never had and always wanted. I don't think I will even look for other escorts again Marilyn is the one for me! Oh and a great service from this agency too so refreshing to even be asked what type of lady I was looking for they took the time to talk to me and out of many escorts narrowed it down to 2 or 3 to suit me. I think I may have died and gone to heaven!
Made by Alister - 24th Apr 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
don't let her looks fool you, when you meet Sammie you will think - nothing special just your ordinary woman, but if your lucky enough to see her body well what a great figure. Sammie is a slow burn she comes in quite laid back but its just her easy going nature, nothing was too much trouble and she is really lovely once you get to know her. Experienced and friendly I would recommend her.
Made by Jeff - 19th Apr 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
What a superb lady, no rush, friendly beyond belief, her legs go on forever and she has an amazing body. Very satisfied I will certainly call again.
Made by Clive - 15th Apr 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Cheryl
I'm a guy with disabilities and find it hard to find girls who put me at ease as much as Cheryl does. She doesn't clock watch so I feel more relaxed in her company. She has a great personality and is open minded. I can't wait for your next visit.
Made by Ben - 12th Apr 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a great escort came dressed exactly as I had asked, arrived on time and happily extended her time with me. Friendly chat and a great couple of hours were spent.
Made by Dennis - 26th Mar 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
an experienced escort who knows just how to please you, I will be booking this girl again.

Made by Martin - 22nd Mar 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
All I can say is WOW fantastic nothing was too much trouble I think she enjoyed our time together as much as I did, such genuine lovely girl cant wait to see her again.
Made by James - 17th Mar 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page