Click on any escorts review and you will be taken to the escorts page where you can read all their reviews.


Marilyn
Lovely Marilyn is a real gem. Treat her well and she will make you feel like a king.
Made by Harry - 30th Nov 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Eva
Eva is beautiful. Suzanne and the team know the girls well and recommend on personal preference.
Follow their recommendations and you won't be disappointed!


Made by Richard - 29th Nov 2018
View Eva's Profile Page


Laura
I saw the new lady Laura and I wasn't disappointed. She dressed as requested and we had a pleasurable time.
Made by Phillip - 27th Nov 2018
View Laura's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is lovely, she met all my requests with role play and I loved every minute.
Thank you Suzanne and team for arranging this.
Made by roger - 25th Nov 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Saskia
Fiery Saskia is hot hot hot! she is sexy and extremely fun!
Made by Harry - 23rd Nov 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Dee
Dee was very charming and she was kind and considerate.
Made by Noel - 20th Nov 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a beautiful person inside and out. She is so caring and gentle but also very sexy,
Made by Ali - 14th Nov 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
This is my second booking with the lovely Marilyn and this time i decided to use the in call premises.
Marilyn provided a fulfilling service in very comfortable surroundings.
Made by Stuart - 13th Nov 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Laura
What can I say about the lovely Laura other then she was brilliant!
Made by Nick - 9th Nov 2018
View Laura's Profile Page


Eva
I saw the new lady Eva this evening and I must say what a true delight she was. She was charming and sexy and I will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Robert - 6th Nov 2018
View Eva's Profile Page


Laura
I had a visit with the new lady Laura this evening and I must say I had an amazing experience.
Laura has a wonderful curvy body and perfect large breasts.

Made by Aaron - 1st Nov 2018
View Laura's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a nice girl, down to earth and friendly.
Made by Brian - 30th Oct 2018
View Sammie's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is fantastic. Experience is everything. Thank you
Made by Ray - 24th Oct 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda was charming and oozed sex appeal.
This lady has very sexy legs!
Made by Noel - 23rd Oct 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Lilly
Have seen Lilly recently at the in call premises and Wow, what an experience!
Home away from home and with the perfect lady.
The premises is clean, discreet and cosy and Lilly was very accommodating and sensual.
Would recommend them both!
Made by D - 21st Oct 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a beautiful, busty, curvy and very sexy lady.
I have seen her 3 times now and each time just gets better and better.
Made by Chris - 19th Oct 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Amanda
I'm so glad I finally got to meet this lovely lady. Amanda oozes sex appeal and I enjoyed every minute I spent with her.
Made by Paul - 16th Oct 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Brooks
Long legs, great personality, sexy accent,
She can whisper into my ear all night long. So sexy.
Thank you for a pleasurable time. Can't wait until our next meeting.
Made by Ray - 14th Oct 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Dee
Dee was a charming lady who was full of surprises.
She came wearing stockings and suspenders and this made her look very sexy. I would book this lady again in the future.
Made by Brian - 11th Oct 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a nice lady and she has a great figure.
Made by Ross - 9th Oct 2018
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
After meeting a few of your lovely ladies, I decided to spend time with Jenny.
She is really caring, sensual and loves to please.
Also, the in call is convenient, clean and warm.
Thank you
Made by Jack - 8th Oct 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Brooks
Legs all the way to heaven!
A lovely lady who knows how to have a good time.
Made by Dan - 2nd Oct 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is an engaging and intriguing woman. She has many hidden talents and conversation flows.
Would love to see Dee again in the near future.
Made by Anthony - 30th Sep 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Amanda
Alex is a lovely lady, very caring and friendly. We had a good time together.
Made by Ivan - 28th Sep 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Marilyn
Curvy and voluptuous Marilyn is everything you want in a real woman.
Made by Matt - 26th Sep 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is caring, attentive and knows what she wants.
She loves to please and is one of the best mature ladies I have seen.

Made by D - 24th Sep 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia really is sexy. So vibrant and energetic. She absolutely loves what she does which makes me love it even more.
Made by Liam - 20th Sep 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is a lovely, caring lady. She arrived dressed as requested and we spent a wonderful hour together.
Made by Graham - 18th Sep 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is another level of horny.
The energy and vibe from her is amazing.
Made by Des - 17th Sep 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Stacey
Stacey is a charming lady with very sexy legs.
Made by Steve - 14th Sep 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Stacey
Stacey is fun, beautiful and looks great.
Had a really good time with her.
Made by Chris - 13th Sep 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Jenny
Wow wow wow!
This lady has curves in all the right places and she is sexy as hell.
The best breasts i've seen in ages!
Made by Noel - 11th Sep 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is everything you could want in a mature lady.
Would like to see her again.
Thank you

Made by Neville - 5th Sep 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Angel
I used the visiting premises for the first time and I wasn't disappointed. It was easy to find, easy to park a high standard of cleanliness and all your desires taken care of.
Angel was a lovely caring lady and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Noel - 4th Sep 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is amazing, great company and conversation.
Thanks
Made by Mr M - 1st Sep 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia was everything the receptionist said she would be and more! She is a sexy lady who really knows how to please.
I highly recommend this lady.
Made by Zack - 30th Aug 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Brooks
Very professional agency.
Discreet, sophisticated and pleasurable women.
Thank you
Made by Reg - 30th Aug 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a sexy mature lady who knows how to use her body to her full advantage!!
Made by Bradley - 29th Aug 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Had a very lovely evening with the delightful Marilyn. A very lovely lady and so friendly.
Made by Matthew - 24th Aug 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Brooks
Brooks has legs to die for and such a beautiful smile.

Made by Paul - 22nd Aug 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Marilyn
Oh Marilyn what a loving, caring lady you are.
I don't usually leave reviews but I felt that I had to for you.
Marilyn was a breath of fresh air and she is full of charm and oozes sex appeal.
I will be seeing this lady again very soon.

Made by Donald - 21st Aug 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lovely woman, bright blonde hair, blue eyes, curves in all the right places.
Hopefully see again soon.
Made by Kieran - 20th Aug 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Alex
Alex is a charming lady and very sexy.
She is funny and caring and we had a great time together.
Made by Dennis - 17th Aug 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
I met Alex at a hotel and she arrived on time as was very discreet.
We arranged to meet in the bar and then we proceeded up to my room. Alex is a caring lady who was happy to help with all my needs.
I will be booking this sexy lady again very soon.
Made by Josh - 14th Aug 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely, a blonde beauty.
Well presented and a great personality, so easy to get along with.
Thanks
Made by Ed - 12th Aug 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Stacey
I booked the lovely Stacey at the visiting premises in South East London.
It was my first time visiting as I usually use hotels but thought I would give it a try. The premises was nice and clean and had everything I needed for a relaxing visit.
It was my 2nd time seeing Stacey and she did not disappoint. She always makes a huge effort to dress as requested and her service is fantastic.
Made by Des - 8th Aug 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fun loving and very sensual.
Great company.
Made by Graham - 6th Aug 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Brooks
Brooks is great fun, very full on and a great experience.
Made by Ian - 2nd Aug 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Lilly
Lovely Lilly was a breath of fresh air.
She arrived looking stunning and what she had on underneath her clothes was incredible!!
Made by Alan - 31st Jul 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Brooks
Brooks is amazing, fun and energetic.
And her voice... just wow, she knows just what and how to get things going.
Thank you
Made by Trevor - 30th Jul 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly looked beautiful, it was my first time seeing Lilly but it won't be my last.
Professional agency and girls. Thanks Lilly, see you soon x
Made by Charlie - 29th Jul 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Brooks
It was great to see Brooks again, just like the first time it was fantastic. Brooks is delightful to be with and great company. A special lady. I would highly recommend her.
Made by Danny - 27th Jul 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was amazing and she has the best boobs I have ever seen!
She is a curvy sexy lady with a fantastic personality.
Made by Ryan - 27th Jul 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
What an amazing woman Lilly is. She gives the most wonderful massage and I would recommend her very highly.
Made by Mike - 27th Jul 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Angel
Oh what a true Angel she is. Charming and delightful.
Made by Ronald - 24th Jul 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is delightful.
Perfect company for those who like a sensual experience with a very understanding mature woman.

Made by Dan - 22nd Jul 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Saskia
Fiery, sexy Saskia blew my mind. The best escort i have ever seen.
Made by William - 20th Jul 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a very kind and caring lady. We had a wonderful hour together and I will definitely be seeing her again soon.
Made by William - 17th Jul 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Alex
Alex arrived dressed very sexy
Great company
Thanks
Made by Roy - 16th Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Dee
A lovely mature lady who gave a wonderful massage.
Made by steve - 13th Jul 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Angel
Brooks was very charming and her legs are so lovely and long.
She looked so sexy in her stockings and high heels.
Made by Liam - 10th Jul 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Alex
Alex really is a sweetheart.
I booked her recently and we had a good time. Had to come back for more.

Made by P - 9th Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
Alex is a true sweetheart, perfect company and very attentive to my needs.
Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Peter - 9th Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Lilly
Excellent booking with my favourite Escort at Suzanne's.
Lilly gives great massage, so sensual and loving.

Made by Edd - 5th Jul 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Alex
Alex was lovely and wow what a great body.
She is fun, kind and very accommodating.
Made by Patrick - 4th Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
Alex is a truly beautiful person, inside and out.
A true sweetheart.
Many thanks to the agency for organising my perfect date.
Made by P - 2nd Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Dee
I chose Dee tonight, and was not disappointed when she arrived. I had a great conversation with Dee. and upstairs things just got better. And steamier. It was a real treat, I had a most enjoyable time with her and will definitely be seeing Dee again
Made by John - 30th Jun 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have seen the lovely Marilyn many times over the last few years that I can tell you that this Lady is class. Marilyn is well presented, well educated and VERY sexy! I have many fantasies and Marilyn has fulfilled all of them.
Made by Robert - 30th Jun 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Angel
Angel was a true angel delight!
A little reserved at first but we were soon on our way to some saucy fun!
Made by Darren - 27th Jun 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Alex
Alex is a wonderful addition to the agency.
I enjoyed my time with her and I will definitely be booking her again soon.
Made by Adam - 26th Jun 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
A truly remarkable lady with a smashing body. I had a wonderful time with Alex and will not hesitate to book her again.
Made by John - 20th Jun 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Brooks
I noticed Brooks was a new lady on the site and she immediately caught my eye.
She was a breath of fresh air and I enjoyed my time with her immensely.
I will definitely be seeing this lady again.
Made by Chris - 13th Jun 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Brooks
Brooks is amazing, a great figure, great personality and great service.

Made by Lee - 11th Jun 2018
View Brooks's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is great, not only in looks but in personality too,
Had an amazing time and can't wait to book again x

Made by Johnny - 7th Jun 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is great company, a great conversationalist as she is very down to earth and worldly.
If you appreciate a mature woman, Dee is the right woman for you.
Experience is everything and Dee can show you a new thing or two.
Thanks as always, S X
Made by Stephen - 3rd Jun 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is a perfect example of a mature lady. She knew exactly how to please me and made me feel like we had known each other for years.
Made by Paul - 30th May 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a lovely mature lady who deserves to be treated with the greatest respect. She was a true a delight and she has the most amazing breasts!
Made by Ron - 25th May 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Stacey
Stacey is a lovely classy lady with a fantastic body. You will not be disappointed if you book her.
Made by Doug - 22nd May 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is such a sensual woman, very attentive and a great body!
Made by Ian - 20th May 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Stacey
I have booked previously but never left a review before. This time I though I would as I used the visiting premises for the first time.
I must say I was pleasantly surprised and the place was very clean and discreet.
I had a wonderful time with Stacey and I will be booking her again very soon.
Made by Derek J - 16th May 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Jenny
I enjoy spending time with Jenny- She's sweet, sexy and very attentive.
Interesting to talk to and she has a great fun bubbly personality.

Made by Chris - 10th May 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
A lovely lady who really cares about what she does.
Made by Nigel - 8th May 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Saskia
Wow what a lady!! I highly recommend this sexy lady if you want a fully satisfying time.
Made by Ash - 4th May 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a lovely lady and she treated me like I was the only man left in the world! The time we spent together was mind blowing.
Made by Warren - 1st May 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Stacey
I was recommended Stacey by the lady on the phone and I must say I think she picked the right girl for me! Stacey was gorgeous and a really nice person. I ended up extending my visit as we were having such a great time.
Made by Alf - 25th Apr 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is lovely, amazing and fun
Made by M - 23rd Apr 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Asked for a slim, pretty blonde and was recommended Sammie.
So glad I went with the receptionists recommendation- Sammie is beautiful, she was dressed to impress and she was great company.
Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Liam - 22nd Apr 2018
View Sammie's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is a true gem.
We hit it off as soon as she arrived and we had lots of fun together.
Made by Alan - 20th Apr 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is truly one of a kind! Very lively, fun and a joy to be around.
Dressed to impress, she was perfect.

Made by David - 19th Apr 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Jenny
The booking process was very easy and the receptionist helped me to choose the lady who was perfect for me.
Jenny is a fantastic lady with amazing breasts and she was very keen to ease.
Made by Brendan - 17th Apr 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a classy, mature lady who sure knows how to please.
She is bubbly, fun and a great conversationalist.
Made by Shane - 13th Apr 2018
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is an explosion of sexy fun and I can not wait to see this little firework again.
Made by Bob - 10th Apr 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Amanda
An incredible mature lady who knows how to make a man happy!
Made by Mark - 6th Apr 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Angel
Angel is a very charming lady with amazing breasts!

Made by Rodney - 4th Apr 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fantastic, always making the effort to move her arrangements for me to see her during the day.
She always arrives looking very sexy and today was hot and steamy with a new toy added to her collection.
Thanks Jenny and thank you to the agency for arranging and making my day!
Made by Colin - 1st Apr 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Blonde, busty, bubbly and beautiful. What more do I need to say!
Made by Alf - 30th Mar 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Amanda
I used the visiting premises to see Amanda. The place was lovely and clean and very easy to find.
Amanda was great and she reminded me what it is like to be with a real adventurous woman!
Made by Ronald - 27th Mar 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Lilly
Woooo hooo Lilly is a blonde, bubbly bombshell!!
She oozes sex appeal and her variety of sexy underwear made her look fantastic.
Made by Colin - 23rd Mar 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is fantastic, a genuine lady who loves what she does! x
Made by Graham - 22nd Mar 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Dee
I booked a visit at the in call premises and they were very nice and comfortable.
Dee was very accommodating and she was dressed as I requested.
Made by Frank - 20th Mar 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is gorgeous inside and out, very adventurous and sexy.
1st class service.
Made by Simon - 18th Mar 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Stacey
Stacey is a fantastic lady with a fantastic body. Our time together was out of this world and I will definitely be spending more time with this charming lady.
Made by Anthony - 13th Mar 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a very kind lady, she took care of my every need. She has a very beautiful body.
Made by Yusuf - 7th Mar 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Cheryl
If you don't ask, you don't get..
Cheryl made time for our booking out of her normal working hours, so to say it was time well spent is an understatement.
She puts in 100% and is so loving and special.
Can't wait till my next encounter with Cheryl.
Also the in call place was great too- my first time there and first impressions count!


Made by Greg - 5th Mar 2018
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
A beautiful lady inside and out!
We had a romantic hour together and I highly recommend this lady.
Made by David - 2nd Mar 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Dee
As a mature man, seeing a younger girl seemed daunting. So seeing Dee was perfect for my needs and we had a great meeting.
Thank you
Made by Tom - 28th Feb 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Stacey
Stacey is lovely and has a fabulous body. She is a very sexy lady and sure knows how to please.
Made by Tony - 27th Feb 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Amanda
Mature, Sexy and fabulous. An hour with this lady was no where near enough. She was fun and attentive and took care of all my needs.
Made by ken - 25th Feb 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Stacey
This was my 2nd time seeing Stacey and booking through the agency so I thought I had better leave a review.
I found it very easy to book and the lady on the phone was very pleasant and helpful.
Stacey is absolutely brilliant and very sexy. I can not wait until our 3rd meeting!
Made by Brian - 20th Feb 2018
View Stacey's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a lovely mature lady with curves in all the right places. Our time together was perfect and she dressed to impress. I cant not wait to see her again.
Made by Ronald - 16th Feb 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Angel
All I can say is that Angel is a true Angel! It felt like she had been sent down from heaven just for me.
She was very keen to please and ever so easy to get on with. I had a great experience.
Made by Stuart - 13th Feb 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Angel
Using the incall service- Which I highly recommend as it is discreet with parking, very clean and has extra goodies inside.
I saw Angel who is lovely, really good company.

Made by Mark - 11th Feb 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Dee
Dee is a caring lady who gave me a wonderful hour. she was keen to please and didn't disappoint.
Made by George - 6th Feb 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is superb, every time I book I am impressed. She is great company.

Made by Dave - 5th Feb 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Dee
Dee was a pleasant surprise.
She arrived on time and was dressed as I had requested. We had a great chat and seemed to have lots in common. She provided a very good service and I would see her again in the future.
Made by Mr Robinson - 1st Feb 2018
View Dee's Profile Page


Sienna
Well what can I say about the lovely Sienna that you don't already know.
She is a fabulous lady and made me feel like a teenager again.
Made by Robert - 31st Jan 2018
View Sienna's Profile Page


Angel
Angel truly is heavenly.
A blonde busty breath of fresh air.
Great services and very professional.
Thank you Angel.

Made by Mark - 29th Jan 2018
View Angel's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is very beautiful, she is exceptionally kind and 100% accommodating.

Made by Mr. A - 25th Jan 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is a lovely sexy lady and I enjoyed my time with her very much. She came dressed as I requested and she was a real treat.
Made by Dave - 23rd Jan 2018
View Amanda's Profile Page


Lilly
This was my 2nd time seeing Lilly and im so glad I didn't book someone else (of course variety is the spice of life) as I had an absolutely amazing time with her and she makes me feel like we have a true connection. I will no doubt venture onto the next lady soon but for now Lilly is the one for me.
Made by Scott - 17th Jan 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely, sensual and very professional.
Made by Craig - 15th Jan 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
First time using this agency and instantly glad I did.
Chose Marilyn and she arrived making a great first impression.
She has a great body, bubbly personality and her very passionate service.
Will be using again.
Made by Kevin - 15th Jan 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Blonde bombshell!!
Lovely lovely lady who oozes sexy!
Made by Brian - 14th Jan 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Saskia
Mind blowing experience with the lady called Saskia. She's a fun, outgoing and confident lady who knows how to please. I will be seeing her again as soon as I can.
Made by Randy Roger - 9th Jan 2018
View Saskia's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely.
A true pleasure to spend time with.

Made by David - 8th Jan 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely, very professional and courteous.
Great conversationalist and enjoyable company.
Regards Chris

Made by Chris - 7th Jan 2018
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was a lovely surprise. She is a bubbly beauty with fantastic boobs!
Made by Doanld - 5th Jan 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fantastic- She gives 100% and is very flirty.
Can't wait to see her again!
Made by Chris - 4th Jan 2018
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a lovely mature lady who oozes class. She made me feel at ease straight away and she new how to take the lead which was great for me as I was a little unsure of how to get things moving. I highly recommend this lady.
Made by Andy - 3rd Jan 2018
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is lovely, glad I booked her. Very good company. Lee
Made by Lee - 21st Dec 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a lovely young lady who gives a fantastic service. I was very pleased with everything she offered and I can not wait to see her again.
Made by Scott - 19th Dec 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lovely place to meet, first time using the in call and very impressed.
Lilly was an angel too. Very satisfied.
Made by Eddie - 18th Dec 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is amazing- I booked with a friend for an extra special treat and we was not disappointed! She could handle both of us! - She is wild and fun, exciting and very sensual.

Made by Chris - 17th Dec 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Saskia
First time booking an escort and boy was I pleased! Not only was the lady on the phone very helpful but when Saskia arrived I was blown away. I cant wait until I can book again.
Made by Darren - 15th Dec 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Saskia
Well what can I say!!! Saskia was amazing. She is a little pocket rocket who knows how to please.
Made by Phillip - 12th Dec 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is not to be missed! She takes her time and provides affection beyond any expectations.
Although her schedule is busy, when she is available you have to jump at the chance to meet her.
Thanks again to Suzanne's team for organisation.
Made by Lee - 8th Dec 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
I booked the lovely Marilyn and went to the visiting premises. The place was very clean and cosy and Marilyn was a very lovely and welcoming lady.
Made by Michael - 5th Dec 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is an absolutely stunning young lady and so much sexier in person. so glad I picked her as I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Brian - 1st Dec 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is lovely, very sensual and knows when and how to use her experience. Would love to see her again and again.

Made by Matt - 30th Nov 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a lovely girl and we had a great time together. I would definitely book through this agency again.
Made by Bernie - 24th Nov 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Saskia
Well what can I say? Saskia is hot, fiery and sexy. I couldn't believe my luck when I saw her walking up the path. I will definitely be seeing this lovey lady again.
Made by Ronald - 17th Nov 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a breath of fresh air, very attentive with nothing being trouble for her.
She arrived looking and smelling fantastic and i couldn't wait to spend my afternoon with her.
I will be booking again soon and I thank the staff who arranged our date.

Made by Max - 14th Nov 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
what a classy lady, puts the other escorts to shame. Had such a good time i had to extend for 3 hours.
Made by Dave - 10th Nov 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic, She provides all the services required with expertise and passion. nothing is too much trouble.
Perfect personality, treat her nice and she will show you a sensual experience.
Made by Gareth - 10th Nov 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
I have booked with a couple of other local agencies before but I have to be honest and say that I found this to be the most professional agency so far.
As for Jenny all I can say is what a super star. We had a great time together and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Ash - 8th Nov 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a bundle of fun and our time together flew by. Cant wait to see this sex kitten again.
Made by Dave - 1st Nov 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is curvilicious!! I had a wonderful time with this lovely lady and i will be booking he again in the near future.
Made by Aaron - 25th Oct 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a Diamond! Take the time to make a booking with her and you won't be disappointed!
cheers Rick x
Made by Rick - 23rd Oct 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna
Sienna has a beautiful figure and is absolutely georgeous
I want to see her again as soon as possible!
Made by Brian - 11th October 2017

Made by Brian - 11th October 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/sienna_1045_escort.html
Made by Brian - 11th Oct 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was truly delightful and I enjoyed the time we spent together. I look forward to our next meeting.
Made by Brian - 11th Oct 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a beautiful busty blonde and she really knows how to use her body.
Made by Paul - 4th Oct 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is scrumptious, a pure delight to have in your company for the evening.
Good conversation, great personality.
Many thanks.
Made by Dave - 1st Oct 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna made arrangements outside her usual availability to come and visit me- This going above and beyond made our time spent even more special and we had such a great and pleasurable time.
I recommend Suzanne's escorts, very professional services and the escorts are perfect.

Made by Sean - 23rd Sep 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a top class lady and sexy as hell. Cant wait until our next encounter!
Made by Jack - 22nd Sep 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is amazing- Had to extend the time as I just didn't it to end!
With a beautiful body and the energy of a 20 year old, Saskia loves everything she does and is done to her.
Treat her nice and you will get spoilt and feel like a king!

Made by Richard - 21st Sep 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly is just amazing.
I spent 3 hours with her and cant wait until to do it again
She is very very sexy.
Made by Pablo - 20th September 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/lilly_2070_escort.html
Made by Pablo - 20th Sep 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly is really luscious. She gave me the best massage I have every had! A really classy lady
The time went all too quickly. I will be back for more for sure!.
Made by Pete - 16 September 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/lilly_2070_escort.html
Made by Pete - 16th Sep 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle is always a delight to see. She has an amazing personality and brightens up the room.
Very genuine and passionate especially with the girl friend experience. It comes naturally to her.
Thank you for our time spent and hopefully it won't be too long til our next meeting.

Made by Chris - 16th Sep 2017
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna was recommended to me by a friend who had used her services on a previous occasion. I have to say i was not disappointed. She is a genuine lovely and sexy lady and I also now highly recommend her.
Made by Glenn - 12th Sep 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn truly gives 110%, dressed to impress in my requested outfit, she always is my first choice.
Made by Joe - 11th Sep 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is excellent, really good company.

Made by Dave - 7th Sep 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sienna
What an experience!!
Sienna was fantastic and the time i spent with her was not long enough. I highly recommend this lady.
Made by Ron - 5th Sep 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Jenny
Using the In call facility, I met with Jenny and she is wonderful.
worth every moment spent together.
i would recommend her to all clients.
Made by C - 4th Sep 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fantastic, everytime I see her we have a good time.
She is pretty and energetic.
Thanks D
Made by Dan - 4th Sep 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is lovely!
She is a fantasy to remember, her big chest is to die for.
we've just had the most wicked hour ever.

Made by Andrew - 3rd Sep 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny
Jenny what can I say, just what i was looking for. She is a curvy, busty, very sexy
I will see her for a longer time next time.
Made by Brian - 30 August 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/jenny_2222_escort.html
Made by Brian - 30th Aug 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn
Marilyn is a mature Escort but you really wouldnt think so!
Marilyn outdoes her younger counterparts with wonderful body.
Thanks Marilyn.
Made by Aaron - 29 August 2017

Made by Aaron - 29th Aug 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Every time I see her Lilly gives her all. She is sexy and wears whatever I request.
I hand on heart recommend her from Suzannes. A real lady.
Thanks Lilly you made my night!
From Graham

Made by Graham - 27th Aug 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna
Sienna has a great figure and is a real beauty
Will see her again very soon!
Made by Simon - 22nd August 2017

Made by Simon - 22nd Aug 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is always my first choice with an Escort.
She may be a little older than me but she out does me with her energy!
Always dresses very sexy and different each time- You never know how much (or how little) she'll turn up in.
Thanks Saskia.
Made by Phil - 20th Aug 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna was a lovely surprise, her pictures do not do her justice. She is extreemly pleasing on the eyes!
Probably best the best service I have had from a escort and i will be seeimg her again soon.
Made by Brad - 15th Aug 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn
Three hours with the very sexy Marilyn.
She is seductive, very funny and good company.
Will definitely be spending more time with her in future.
Highly recommended!
View Marilyn's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/marilyn_182_escort.html
Made by George - 11th Aug 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
From an overjoyed Paul xxxxx
This woman has'magic hands'!
The best sexy massage I have ever had!
Will definitely be seeing her again, very very soon xx
View Lilly's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/lilly_2070_escort.html
Made by Paul - 10th Aug 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn
Marilyn joined me and my partner - what a great experience with an Escort joining us as a couple.
A very sensual, patient lady!
We had a really good time. Thank you x
Made by Josephine - 7th Aug 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/marilyn_182_escort.html
Made by Josephine - 7th Aug 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is fantastic. She has boobs and curves in all the right places.
Made by Ronald - 3rd Aug 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
A busty blonde who wont let you down!
I have now seen quite a few of the wonderful girls from here and can recommend every one of them.
I will certainly be booking Lilly again soon! WOW!
Made by Roger - 2nd Aug 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page http://www.suzannesescorts.com/escorts/lilly_2070_escort.html
Made by Roger - 2nd Aug 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is one in a million, she always gives 110%, such fun, erotic and everything you could wish for.
Great figure, services, good company!
Always a fave.
Made by Richard - 27th Jul 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny as always is dressed to impress.
She is a stunning woman and left me as a very happy man.
Thank you to Suzannes as always.
Made by ROB - 26th Jul 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was delightful, I would see her again and I hope that will be soon.
Made by George - 25th Jul 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn really is a star Escort.
Everything you could ask for- Great personality, perfect sensual experiences.
Thank you for your time Marilyn, i can't wait to see you again.
Made by Paul - 23rd Jul 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn

Marilyns experience shows in providing a mind blowing experience. WOW
I am going to be seeing this lady again very soon.
View Marilyn's Profile Page
Made by Collin - 21st Jul 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was such good company, so much so I extended to three lovely hours with her.
She has a great sense of humour and is so down to earth.
Had a fantastic time! Thanks Jen
Made by Paul - 18th Jul 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly gave me an erotic massage, the best I have ever had!
Definitely 'Luscious Lilly'
Thank you! To say I am happy is an understatement!
Made by George - 12th Jul 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly
Lilly was a real pleasure and has curves in all the right places, a blonde bombshell!!!. Will definitely see her again xx
Made by Paul 8/7/17
View Lilly's Profile Page
Made by Paul - 8th Jul 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a lovely girl, a little reserved but i liked that about her.
Made by Rav - 5th Jul 2017
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have never had sex so passionate, the best experience ever!
Made by David - 2nd Jul 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is fantastic- Great friendly personality.
Beautiful figure- love her curves.

Made by Tony - 2nd Jul 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a wonderful mature lady and her experience shows in providing a mind blowing experience.
I am going to be seeing this lady again very soon.
Made by Timothy - 28th Jun 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
A BEAUTIFUL busty blonde who did not let me down!
I have now seen a few of the great girls from here and can recommend them all.
Definitely WILL be booking Lilly again soon though! WOW!
Made by Robert - 27th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic,
She gives it all and dresses to impress.
Can't wait to see her again.

Made by Ray - 23rd Jun 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna was truly lovely, a real gem.
On my next visit to London I will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Bill - 20th Jun 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Jenny
I have never booked with Suzannes before, but I booked Jenny on their recommendation.
Am I glad I did, I had a great time and extended our time that evening.
She is a great girl, really nice, friendly and very pretty!
Will definitely book her again.
Made by Paul - 19th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna arrived dressed immaculately, shes pretty, has a great figure and is easy going.
I enjoyed my time with her and will be booking again in the near future.

Made by James - 19th Jun 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
What a superb lady, no rush, friendly, she has an amazing body. Very satisfied I will certainly call again.
Made by James - 14th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Not really sure what to say apart from Sammie is truely lovely. We had a great time together and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Robert - 13th Jun 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is my ideal woman!
Sooooo sexy, I cant wait to book her again, and again and again!
10 out of 10
xxxxxxx


Made by Si - 12th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is everything could want and more- She has it all, a fantastic personality, a sexy smile and services beyond your wildest dreams.
I enjoyed every moment and can't wait fot our next meeting.

Made by Michael - 8th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was lovely to me!
One of the best escorts I have ever had
10 out of 10 Wow what a lady!
Will definitely be booking her again very soon xx
Made by Paul - 8th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was exactley what i was looking for. She is a curvy, busty ball of fun.
I would book her again but next time for longer.
Made by Jamal - 5th Jun 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly give 110% every time I see her. She dresses as I request and is very sexy .
She is a genuine lady , who I could hand on heart recomend from Suzannes.
Thank you Lilly.
Made by Mark - 4th Jun 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle is a gem that is rare to find.
She's not always available and I love the thrill of the chase and will book as soon as she is.
Would recommend seeing Chantelle when you can.
She's lovely.

Made by Lewis - 4th Jun 2017
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Sammie
A very warm young lady with a cracking personalilty.
Tried her best to please me in any way she could.
Made by Douglas - 29th May 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a true delight. I will definitely be seeing this lovley lady again soon.
Made by George - 25th May 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was very lovely and I enjoyed my time with her. She has a great body and i was very happy with her service.
Made by Raj - 24th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly gave me the most erotic massage I have ever had!
She lives up to her name 'Luscious Lilly'
Thank you!
Im a very happy chappie xx

Made by Bob - 20th May 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
From a delighted Simon!
Lilly has'magic hands'
She gave me the best sexy massage ever!
Will definitely be seeing her again, very soon xx
Made by Simon - 18th May 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was fantastic company, so much so I extended in total to three lovely hours with her.
She has a great sense of humour and is so down to earth.
Thanks Jen
Made by Paul - 14th May 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Wow wow wow
Nicole was fantastic and sure knows how to use that beauiful body of hers.
I can not wait to see this sexy lady again.
Made by Doug - 11th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was a very sexy lady. She has a great body and knows how to use it!
Made by Peter - 9th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
This is my second time booking with Nicole and she does not disappoint.
She is lovely and by far in my opinion the most attractive female from Suzannes.
It is a privilage to be in her company and I will be booking again.


Made by Lincoln - 4th May 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn put an old boy at ease straight away. I have never booked through an agency before and was recommended Marilyn for her gentle and loving approach.
I was not disappointed- she was everything the receptionist had said and more.
Very passionate and sensual. Everything that I have been missing in recent times.
I enjoyed your company Marilyn- You are truly delightful Rich x
Made by Richard - 1st May 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Wow Jenny is a treat, sweet, good fun and friendly.
2 hours with her is just not long enough!
I cant wait to book her again, highly recommended!
Book her now!!!!!
http://www.matureescortsinkent.co.uk/escorts/jenny-49.html
Made by George - 27th Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
A friend of mine recommended me to this site. I was a very nervous at first but the lady on the phone was very easy going and put me at ease.
Chantelle was lovely and I really enjoyed her company. I will book her again in the future.
Made by Dan - 25th Apr 2017
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is amazing, a great laugh and fun to spend time with.
Very exciting and a great figure.
Thanks Jenny. T x
Made by Tony - 23rd Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a true beauty and wow what a great figure.
I will booking this lady again very soon.
Made by Gary - 18th Apr 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a true delight. I was very nervous as I haven't booked through an agency before but she put me at ease straight away.
Will definitely book again.
Made by Don - 17th Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a star! Perfect companionship and a witty sense of humour.
We got on harmoniously and she is a very passionate woman.
I enjoyed her time and company and can not wait to see her again.

Made by Joey - 17th Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole was lovely and a real genuine lady.
We had a great time together and I will definitely book her again.
Until next time......
Made by Brendon - 12th Apr 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is wonderful, she's easy going, professional and really good company.
Would love to book longer next time.

Made by Robert - 11th Apr 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a true beauty with an amazing body. I had a great time with her and will definitely be booking her again.
Made by Sid - 9th Apr 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly really is a 5 star lady- she is warm, compassionate, loving and great fun to be with.
Nice figure and dressed to impress.

Made by Ray - 8th Apr 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly gives 110%
She is great fun and a pleasure to have around.

Made by Rob - 6th Apr 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie dressed how I had requested and looked even sexier than I had hoped for.
She has an amazing figure and gives a great service.
Very professional and courteous at all times.

Made by Chris - 3rd Apr 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is every man's dream come true!
Busty, Beautiful and Experienced to boot - wow xx
The complete package - not to be missed!
You would be a fool not to give her a try,
you don't know what you are missing -
all that lovely kissing!




Made by John - 2nd Apr 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl was everything I expected and more!!
She is a blonde ball of fun and I enjoyed every minute with her. Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Paul - 2nd Apr 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is bubbly, very confident and great at the services she provides.
Can't wait to see her again. Chris
Made by Chris - 1st Apr 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Had Marilyn to join in with me and my partner- It was the best experience we've had with an Escort joining us as a couple.
Very patient, sensual and true to her position.

Thanks Marilyn,- We had fun.
Made by Patricia - 26th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was lovely, easy to get on with and we had fun together.
Made by Bobby - 26th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is lovely,
She is fun, outgoing and easy to get along with.
Loved her company so much that I've pre-booked a visit for another night for a longer visit.
Thank you Jenny. R x
Made by Roy - 26th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Suzanne's is a reliable, reputable agency.
I haven't had much experience with ladies but Lilly was recommended and we had a very nice time together.
I will be using the agency as much as possible.
Made by richard - 26th Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely, sensual, passionate, everything you can imagine from a girlfriend.
Would love to see her again and repay the pleasure..


Made by Carl - 21st Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
I book Sienna regularly and would advise you to pre book when you can.
She is such an a sweetheart- very passionate, great company and everything you could want for the hour or more.
A great sense of humour and genuine.
Made by Joe - 20th Mar 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Jenny
Saw Jenny tonight and she really is great company.
I love her sense of humour and she is sex on legs.
Had to book for a bit longer.
Thanks Jen. Sean x
Made by Sean - 19th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn oozes so much sex appeal and has amazing assets. She really gives the best sensual experience.
Can't wait until our next meeting. John
Made by John - 16th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
I was blown away by Sienna. She is a classy lady with a great body. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Andrew - 14th Mar 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is amazing, Everything you need and want in a mature woman.
Great company, good conversation and excellent in every other department.
Would love to see her again.
S x
Made by Scott - 13th Mar 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie has a great sense of humour, she's very sexy and came dressed up in my requested outfit.
Very pleased with my hours experience.

Made by Rich - 6th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a down to earth girl next door type. she was friendly and caring.
Made by Steven - 6th Mar 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
After spending an hour with Jenny, I am left on cloud nine. She is fantastic, very bubbly and great company.
I don't want this feeling to end, so I will be booking again very soon.
Looking forward to our next rendezvous.

Made by Roy - 6th Mar 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly looked amazing tonight, she is a lovely sexy sensual lady. you won't be disappointed with her. she is fun sexy and really good company.
Made by L - 1st Mar 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
I have booked a few times through this agency but I have never left a review until now.
Jenny was fantastic, she is a credit to the agency. She is a really genuine girl who provides a great service.
I will book her again in the near future.

Made by Paul - 27th Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is lovely, would recommend her to everyone.
The smile she has is amazing and her services are ideal.
She knows how to de-stress this wound up old guy, leaving me refreshed and on a high.
Thanks for your time Cheryl.
Love Leo.
Made by Leo - 26th Feb 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic, with a personality like no other, she puts you to ease straight away and we could talk the night away.
Services were amazing. Would recommend Marilyn to everyone.

Made by Leon - 24th Feb 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
With Marilyn one hour is just not enough. The conversation flows, very energetic personality, you're put to ease instantly. One of the best mature ladies I've had in my company.
Can't wait for our next encounter.
Made by Peter - 23rd Feb 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a fantastic woman with a bouncy and vibrant personality.
She knows how to please and is great company.
Made by Damian - 16th Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Cheryl
The lovely Cheryl was recommended to me by a friend. I was dubious about booking at first but the lady on the phone was very easy to chat too.
Cheryl was fantastic and I had a great time with her. I will definitely be using the service again.
Made by Scott - 14th Feb 2017
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a nice, easy to talk to, fun and has a great figure.

Made by Damian - 7th Feb 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is a real gem. It was my first time booking an escort and wow what an experience.

Made by Gary - 5th Feb 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is very beautiful. had a lovely time with this sexy lady.
Made by A - 3rd Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
A really lovely girl down to earth and fun with a great body.
Made by GEOFF - 2nd Feb 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is bubbly, fun and easy to get along with. Great conversation and much much more.
Perfect company in every way
Made by Stephen - 1st Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is just as described- Very bubbly, easy to get along with and very sexy.
Loved every minute.

Made by Keith - 1st Feb 2017
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
1st time using the in call service- I was very impressed with the premises. Clean, warm and well equipped!
Me and Marilyn had a great time- Very sensual and lovely woman
Made by J - 27th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is very sensual, knew exactly how to touch in all the right places.

Made by Joel - 19th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is fun down to earth girl. Provided a good service.
Made by stephen - 16th Jan 2017
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly- wow! Great company, easy to get along with, great sense of humour.
Would love to see her again for another amazing time
Made by Kevin - 16th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely- I can't wait to spend time with her.
So easy to get along with, great personality and a fantastic figure
Made by JJ - 15th Jan 2017
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is so sexy, very professional and a great lass to be with.
Good times and a great laugh
Made by Lee - 14th Jan 2017
View Sienna's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is excellent, she has the energy of a teen, wisdom beyond her years and experience like no other.
Can't wait for our next encounter. Ian x
Made by Ian - 11th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcy is not the type of lady I would usually go for but I wanted to try something a bit different.
I was pleasantly surprised and I had a great time with her. We explored things i hadn't had the courage to try be before.
Thank you Darcy for a great time.
Made by Paul - 11th Jan 2017
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
What a lovely lady. Had a great time with her and she has given me the confidence to book again.
Made by Neville - 9th Jan 2017
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is fantastic, very bubbly and easy to get along with.
Loved spending time with her.
Many thanks
Made by AC - 8th Jan 2017
View Lilly's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a very exciting lady and I had a great time with her. I would definitely see her again and recommend her 100%
Made by George - 5th Jan 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Saskia
Saskia is a real firecracker!! I had a great time with the bundle of fun and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brett - 3rd Jan 2017
View Saskia's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a fun loving, bubbly mature lady. She was just what I needed to cheer myself up after a crappy day at the office.
Made by Peter - 19th Dec 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was a lovely bundle of fun and more then I could handle!! Will see her again.
Made by Paul - 12th Dec 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn may be a mature Escort but she really isn't in the bedroom department.
She outdoes her younger counterparts with her stamina and fantastic body.
Thanks Marilyn.
Made by Billy - 11th Dec 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely girl. Very friendly and put me at ease straight away.
Made by George - 6th Dec 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is lovely,
I enjoy every moment with her.
Many thanks
Made by Michael - 6th Dec 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is a lovely lady and very pleasing to the eye. Will definitely book through this site again.
Made by Ralph - 29th Nov 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is so easy to get along with.
She is a nice woman and I would give 10/10.
Thank you Suzannes
Made by A - 27th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a sexy blonde bombshell and I had a great time with her.
Made by Phillip - 23rd Nov 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Not one, not two but three hours with the very sexy Marilyn.
She is passionate, seductive, very fun and great company.
Would love to spend more time with her.
Recommend her highly.
Made by ray - 20th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a true Asian beauty. She was very accommodating and provided a great service.
Made by Prad - 14th Nov 2016
View Ruby's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a wonderful surprise and a true delight. I spent 2 hours with this lovely lady and it wasn't enough so I will be seeing her again very soon.
Made by George - 8th Nov 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
A very charming and lovely lady and she has a great body too.
Made by Paul - 8th Nov 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is one amazing woman.
I have just spent 2 hours with her and I cannot wait until the next time we meet.
She really is 100% amazing and very sexy.
Made by George - 3rd Nov 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Ruby
Ruby is a lovely lady with a nice curvy body. She is very chatty and friendly and i will book her again in the future.
Made by Ash - 2nd Nov 2016
View Ruby's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie arrived dressed to impress. She has a stunning figure and a great personality to match.
Easy to get along with and we had a very fun time.
Thank you for organising the visit.
Made by Phillip - 29th Oct 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly was a lovely lady, just what i was looking for. Been a while since I have been with anyone and I was not dissipated. Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Peter - 28th Oct 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique in her personality, looks and services.
One of a kind and one not to be missed. I enjoyed my time with Darcey and would like to repeat this night over and over.
Liam
Made by Liam - 23rd Oct 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a very compassionate lady and she made me feel very comfortable. She provided a first class service and I can not wait to see her again.
Made by Bret - 21st Oct 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is most attentive, attractive and a genuine woman.
She is caring, loving and everything you could wish for and more.
I really enjoyed my time spent with her and cannot wait for our next encounter.

Made by Paul - 21st Oct 2016
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Luscious Lilly is mind blowing.
I have seen her many times through the agency and each time she is just as sensual as the first.
I can't wait until our next meeting. T
Made by T - 16th Oct 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sienna
Sienna is a lovely leggy lady and I cant not wait to see her again. The time we spent together was not long enough.
Made by Bertram - 10th Oct 2016
View Sienna's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a slim, presentable, professional escort.
She made me feel very special and was attentive to my requests.
She wore the outfit as requested and arrived in the time specified.
As a new user of the agency I am impressed with the service provided.
Made by Jay - 9th Oct 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
POW! My mind has just been blown by Sammie the Sexy Siren. I had the time of my life - at risk of sounding cliche! Thank you to all concerned for making this a night to remember!
Made by JOE - 30th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a lovely friendly girl. Easy to talk to and made me feel great. Will definitely book her again.
Made by steve - 28th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is amazing, she puts you at ease straight away with a great sense of humour.
Confident in all areas, she really gives 100%.
Regards Les
Made by Les - 26th Sep 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is great, she gives 100%.
Dressed to impress in what I requested which was a nice touch.
Provided a very convincing GFE.

Made by Peter - 25th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly was everything i was expecting and more!! She was very outgoing and put me ease straight away.
Cant wait to her again.
Made by Brian - 21st Sep 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is seriously the best I have seen - simply the best better than all the rest . She is a blonde bombshell
Made by JAMES - 16th Sep 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique, caring and sensual.
Services are second to none. You have a very good girl on your hands.
She made me relax straight away and I can't wait for our next encounter.


Made by amil - 11th Sep 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a charming, girl next door type of lady and I enjoyed my time with her.
Made by Raj - 7th Sep 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Seen Marilyn twice now and I cant wait to see her again. She really enjoys her job and every minute spent with this lady is a pleasure.
Until next time.
Made by Bob - 31st Aug 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is truly lovely, had to book extra time with this blonde bombshell.
Made by Tim - 24th Aug 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is unique. She is lovely, has a great personality and is enjoyable company.
Easy to get along with, she has a great sense of humour.
Would love to see her again.
Thanks G
Made by Gareth - 15th Aug 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a gorgeous busty blonde who did not disappoint.
I have now seen a couple of the ladies from here and they are all great.
I will be definitely be seeing Lilly again though.
Made by Brad - 14th Aug 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn really is something special. A real diamond.
Her personality is intriguing, she is experienced and nothing fazes her.
Great conversation and an all round great experience.
Made by Liam - 1st Aug 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely girl, very friendly and chatty.
I would see her again.
Made by Rob - 27th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly has a great figure
She gives 10/10 for her service.
Good company, can't wait to see her again.
Many thanks L
Made by L - 24th Jul 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a blonde bombshell with curves in all the right places. She was a real plaesure and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 20th Jul 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie looked gorgeous, she arrived in an outfit I requested but very discreet.
Very impressed with the agency, arrived when agreed and the photo is the person you have booked to spend time with.
Many thanks
Made by Pete - 14th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a very nice lady. Very friendly and kind.
Made by Hafiz - 13th Jul 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is fantastic.
She has got a great sense of humour and is east to engage with.
As requested she dressed to impress.
Many thanks
Made by Pete - 8th Jul 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is amazing, what a service!
She is fun, outgoing and really put me at ease. Look forward to seeing her again soon.
Made by Mike - 6th Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is beautiful.
She is extremely kind and sensual.
I would recommend her to everyone.

Made by Anthony - 6th Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is amazing. She gives 100% and enjoys everything.
Would recommend this beautiful woman- she really is adventurous and naughty.
Thanks for making my evening one to remember. D x


Made by Damian - 2nd Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Cheryl
Had a visit from the wonderful Cheryl. She is exactly like her pictures and is a beautiful woman.
She left me feeling on cloud 9. Great services and gives 110%.
Very friendly and can put you at ease straight away. We had a laugh and she is very easy to get along with.
Many thanks. Stu.
Made by Stuart - 1st Jul 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Darcy
Every minute spent in Darcey's company is pure pleasure. This lady is something else. An absolute treat - I shall look forward to the next time - and the next ....
Made by dave - 1st Jul 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn arrived and wow what a stunner.
She is a fantastic woman and exceptional company,
Can't wait until her next visit- Can't recommend her enough.

Made by Stuart - 30th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a real busty beauty, enjoyed my time with her and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Andy - 29th Jun 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Naughty Nicole is how she was described on the phone and on that statement alone I chose Nicole and I am so glad I did.
She lives up to her name. She has a great figure and knows how to handle a guy with needs.
Nicole will be my first choice every time at Suzannes.
Made by P - 15th Jun 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is one in a million. This lady ticks every box - she is sexy sensual gorgeous and makes you feel so special
Made by MRAH - 8th Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn truly is wonderful, she is very sexy and gives 100%.
Would love to meet her again.
Made by Scott - 7th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have just had a visit from a lovely lady called Marylin. I have had an amazing time with her, she is great company, very attractive, sexy and very passionate. I will be booking again!
Made by Billy - 6th Jun 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is adventurous, exciting, very sexy and playful.
I loved my time with her, she is unique and very caring.
Services are beyond your wildest dreams- she is an all round pleasure giver.


Made by Grant - 5th Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcy was great company from the moment she arrived. She has a very different look to what I normally go for but this made it all the more exciting. Overall a great experience.
Made by Bill - 2nd Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a beautiful, vibrant and very seductive young lady.
Sensual in all that she touches, she really gives a great service and is fun to be around.
Great conversationalist, full of energy and a pleasure.

Made by Lee - 2nd Jun 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Darcy
Darcey is fantastic, she has a great sense of humour, is polite and easy to get along with.
She is great fun and pasionate
Made by Rob - 1st Jun 2016
View Darcy's Profile Page


Lilly
OMG If you want a Mature Escort then Lilly is the one. She blew me away. I would recommend her 100% and she is certainly a 10/10 thank you Lilly
Made by Mr B - 29th May 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is such a lovely girl, very pretty and very professional. Has a great personality and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Bertie - 26th May 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
The phone call I made to Suzanne's was the best call I have ever made! What a fantastic experience. I shall look forward to seeing Marilyn again soon and will enjoy wining and dining this amazing lady
Made by John - 17th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is such a sensual lady. I have never before felt so sexually awake. I am looking forward to booking her and Amanda next time for double the pleasure. She took me to the Worlds End
Made by Gary - 17th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a bubbly, vibrant and sexy young woman. She lights up the room with her presence and is great fun and company. I would recommend her and the agency.
Made by Fred - 17th May 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly certainly lives up to her "luscious" nametag. She is a top class lady and gave me the best massage i have ever had in my life. The time spent in her company went by all too quickly. I shall certainly be back for more.
Made by Neil - 15th May 2016
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Asked for Marilyn to arrive wearing heels, stocking and suspenders and she arrived as advised, on time and looking very sexy.
She's very passionate and loving, made my night; I can't wait until we meet again.
Made by pete - 12th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
As a person with disabilities, I recommend this agency for their helpfulness, understanding and knowledge of the ladies they have. Finding an agency that can assist me was hard but now I have found Suzanne's I won't be using anyone else.
Marilyn the lady I eventually chose was very nice, caring and I enjoyed every minute.
Made by Joe - 9th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is stunning, long legged, slim and busty.
Great conversation and put me at ease.

Made by jack - 9th May 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is a lovely lady, cant wait to see her again.
Made by Doug - 8th May 2016
View Amanda's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda has the perfect body and a very sexy personality. She is very personable and great fun.
She really is as sexy as her photos.
Can't wait to see her again.
Made by Mr. DD - 8th May 2016
View Amanda's Profile Page


Amanda
Booked Marilyn and Amanda together for a sexy duo and wow is all I can say- Am left so satisfied from them both, they compliment each other so well and are so horny together.
Would recommend them together for an evening you won't forget.
Made by p - 5th May 2016
View Amanda's Profile Page


Marilyn
Booked Marilyn and Amanda together for a sexy duo and wow is all I can say- Am left so satisfied from them both, they compliment each other so well and are so horny together.
Would recommend them together for an evening you won't forget.

Made by P - 5th May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl is a very caring and passionate lady. We had a great together and she made me feel great. Will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by STAN - 4th May 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn has a personality like no other, She is kind, thoughtful and fulfils every desire I have. She came dressed as I had requested and wow she is sexy.

Made by J - 3rd May 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie arrived dressed to impress in a slender short dress which hugged in all the right places. She was very polite and the conversation flowed with ease.
She is recommended and provides a great fulfilling service.

Made by D - 1st May 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny the gift that keeps on giving! what a pleasure
Made by jack - 30th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda looks exactly like her photos, slim, busty, she is a very sexy woman.
Her delightful personality shines through and she is great to talk to.
I would recommend her to others and will be booking her again.

Made by james - 25th Apr 2016
View Amanda's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny was recommended by the lovely receptionist and I am very glad she did.
Jenny is absolutely tremendous.
she is stunning, very sexy and is very pretty faced.
I enjoyed every second spent together and I will be booking Jenny again.
Made by john - 25th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
Pre booked Chantelle and she arrived at the time arranged looking very sexy. Dressed to impress I was welcomed with open arms.. She has a great personality, very easy to get along with and really enjoyable company. Keep an eye out for her- she's a little treasure.
Made by L - 23rd Apr 2016
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Cheryl
Wow what a stunner. Felt like all my birthdays came at once. What at a treat. I shall surely be back for more. Delightful.
Made by Paul - 23rd Apr 2016
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a busty blonde bombshell. Enjoyed every minute spent with her. Until next time x
Made by Darren - 20th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
I enjoy Jenny's company so much so I always extend my time with her as one hour is never enough.
Jenny is an angel, great figure and a great personality.
I keep coming back for more.
Thanks Jen
Made by Jack - 17th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
I spent a thoroughly enjoyable 2 hours with Nicole this evening. She is delightful company and is a beautiful woman. Cant wait for repeat performance. Thank you Nic
Made by Peter - 15th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is a very curvy and stunning lady. We hit it off straight away as she is very down to earth. I will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Bob - 14th Apr 2016
View Jenny's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is such a nice lady. We had a right laugh, her personality shines.
She is fantastic looking and I would give her 10/10 for services. Great effort is made to please us lucky gents.
I would recommend her, she is smart and intelligent and highly attractive.
Made by owen - 13th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I meet with Marilyn regularly and I enjoy our encounters immensely.
Marilyn is a charismatic, gentle woman with a great caring personality.
Her smile is radiant.
I would recommend Marilyn to anyone looking to book with the agency as their first time, Marilyn will put you at ease and will definitely make your night.
Made by John - 5th Apr 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole arrived dressed to impress and just as I requested.
She has a fantastic figure and a great personality. she really give 110%
I can't wait to meet with her again.
Many thanks.
Made by Ian - 4th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Nicole
I was very impressed with my booking as a whole. Nicole came dressed to impress wearing exactly what I had requested, she arrived within the allotted time and a great friendly service was given by the receptionist. I would recommend the agency and staff and of course I would recommend Nicole- She really has a great figure and a fun personality. Many thanks Nick.
Made by Nick - 4th Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
Such a great time was had that I had to extend. Marilyn is a fun, easy to get along with lady with a heart of gold. She gave a great service and I was loving every minute of it.

Made by KEN - 3rd Apr 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely, perfect figure, well educated and easy to get along with. She'll put you at ease and is someone you would want to spend more quality time with.
Thanks J
Made by J - 3rd Apr 2016
View Nicole's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie was a real pleasure to be with. She put me at ease straight away and I really enjoyed our time together.
Made by Ian - 18th Feb 2016
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
Lovely, sexy lady. Nothing was too much trouble.
Made by Colin - 10th Feb 2016
View Lolly's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is one of my favourite Escorts. She is easy to get along with and is great company.
Very easy on the eyes, she is very sexy.
I would recommend Amanda. Thanks again Suzanne and her team.
Made by Stuart - 7th Feb 2016
View Amanda's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a genuine, loving and caring lady. Made me feel at ease straight away. I will definitely be booking Marilyn again.
Made by Greg - 19th Jan 2016
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
For my first time using an escort agency, I chose Sammie and she was delightful- I won't kiss and tell but to say we had a great time is an understatement.
I can't wait to book her again.
Made by Liam - 1st Dec 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Amanda
Had a lovely time with Amanda, great company. Look forward to seeing her again.
Made by George - 20th Nov 2015
View Amanda's Profile Page


Amanda
Amanda is a friendly, outgoing girl with a great figure and a perfect personality. She made my night.. Many thanks to Suzanne and the team... You never disappoint.
Made by Sam - 4th Nov 2015
View Amanda's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a pleasant, fun young lady. We ahd a very sensual time together and I loved every minute. She pampered me and knows how to make a guy feel welcomed.
We met at a conveinient time at the agency's premises and I was very impressed.
Very discreet and efficient agency. Thank you
Made by Liam - 1st Nov 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl was charming from the moment she walked in the door. Very friendly and provided a great service.
Made by Gareth - 27th Oct 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Marilyn
What an amazing lady. Had a lovely time with Marilyn and can not wait to see her again, an hour was not long enough.
Made by Bert - 21st Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Me and a friend couldn't keep our hands of Nicole so much so that the hour was just not enough.
She entertained the two of us together and was such a delight to be with.
Many thanks to the receptionist, you are a tease with your voice.
First time using the agency and a very good experience, we was kept up to date with arrival times and very impressed with the service overall.
Made by Phillip - 18th Oct 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
What can I say about the lovely Marilyn that hasnt already been said. She is caring, loving lady who makes you feel at ease. We had a great time together and I cant wait to see her again.
Made by Paul - 14th Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole is lovely, she is energetic, fun and outgoing. She puts 100% in, looks fantastic and is so easy to get along with.
You won't be disappointed.
Made by Roger - 11th Oct 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have seen ther lovely Marilyn many times now and each time is better then the last. She is a genuinely lovely lady and should be treat with respect. Can not wait till our next meeting.
Made by Brett - 6th Oct 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sienna
seen the stunning Sienna many times now and each time is never long enough. She is a true beauty and a classy lady.
Made by Joe - 28th Sep 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a lovely mature, curvy beauty. Had a great time and will definitely be seeing her again.
Made by Neville - 23rd Sep 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Jenny
what a great lady. Curves in all the right places. Friendly and charming.
Made by John - 15th Sep 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Have just had a visit from Sammie, she is a delightful, stunning woman. Tall, slim and long sexy legs. She dressed as requested and I enjoyed every minute. Many thanks
Made by Andy - 13th Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Nicole
Nicole. Papa. i remember the advert and this Nicole is even more lovely than one in ad. Thank you for a wonderful time. see you soon x
Made by bill - 10th Sep 2015
View Nicole's Profile Page


Marilyn
I have now seen Marilyn 3 times and each time gets better. She is a truly amazing lady.
Made by Tony - 7th Sep 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is great, long legs, sexy body and a great smile. She wears as requested and is good company. I needed longer time and she was great at putting me at ease.
Many thanks forr looking after me Sammie I was nervous and you was very patient and loving.
Made by Lee - 6th Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
I love seeing Sienna, she is beautiful and easy to get along with. She is everything and more and provides an exceptional service. I would recommend her to everyone, shes great fun and she will also see couples or have another escort around for more fun. - Be warned seeing her is addictive. You'll need more hours!
Made by Joe - 5th Sep 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is lovely, leggy and stunning. Immaculate dress and it shows she looks after herself. Easy to talk to and conversation flowed. Services are on point and i would recommend her.
Made by peter - 1st Sep 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
Wow what a stunner. An incredible lady and an incredible service. Next time cant come quick enough.
Made by George - 28th Aug 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page


Cheryl
Cheryl - what a lovely classy lady. It is a yes from me! Full marks and more.
Made by alan - 22nd Aug 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
jENNY IS A GODDESS. SO SWEET SO SEXY SO MUCH FUN. CANT WAIT TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH HER. DELIGHTFUL LADY
Made by JON - 20th Aug 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a true diamond, fun and bubbly just what I needed after a hard days work. Looking forward to seeing her again soon.
Made by Brian - 19th Aug 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lolly
A lovely warm and friendly lady very adventurous and passionate.
Made by jimmy - 18th Aug 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Sammie
What a lady Sammie is, she is amazing, has a nice figure, tall and leggy and long flowing red hair.
Met all my requirements and the in call place was perfect. Good location and very discreet.
Many thanks i'll see you again soon.
Made by Liam - 10th Aug 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle was an absolute pleasure, great company. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Phillip - 6th Aug 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Lilly
OH MY WHAT A BEAUTY. THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME AND WILL BOOK AGAIN SOON. THANK YOU LILY AND THANK YOU SUZANNES
Made by JOHN - 4th Aug 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn met me on time and dressed just as I had requested. The in call was amazing and this was my first time using it. Marilyn was recommended by the receptionist and i'm glad I took her advice. She really is an amazing woman.
Made by Joe - 4th Aug 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a beauty, we clicked straight away and had a really good time. Many thanks. x
Made by Damian - 30th Jul 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a lovely genuine lady. Great personality and lots of fun.
Made by Bret - 30th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a lovely chocolate beauty. Loved every inch of her curvaceous body. Cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 25th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn was a really loving lady with many stories to tell. kept me fully entertained and cant wait to see her again.
Made by Brian - 23rd Jul 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
A truly mature beauty. Had a fantastic time with this lovely lady.
Made by Robert - 22nd Jul 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
What a fiery red head Sammie is. Looking forward to our next encounter.
Made by Fred - 22nd Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
What a blonde bombshell!! A fantastic lady with a fantastic body.
Made by Gareth - 20th Jul 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Spot on in ALL areas, Looked lovely, easy to get along with, what more can I say?!

Made by Andrew - 15th Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
LOLLY IS A VERY LOVELY LADY WHO IS FANTASTIC TO SPEND TIME WITH AND HAS GORGEOUS LONG LEGS I HAD A MOST ENJOYABLE EVENING AND SHALL BE LOOKING TO SEE HER AGAIN.
Made by PETER - 7th Jul 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Sammie
Excellent company, excellent service by the agency.
Thank you for the recommendation.
Made by Paul - 5th Jul 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lilly
Wow, what an encounter, Lilly is lovely, passionate and very caring. A nice sensual massage after the fun to mellow me out, I can sleep a very happy man!
Made by Glen - 5th Jul 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Chantelle
What an experience- I would recommend Chantelle for being passionate, sexy and fun. Her GFE is amazing!
Made by Liam - 30th Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly has just left and wow what an experience. She is fantastic, friendly, good company and her assets, well, nothing is left to the imagination. She uses them very very well. Many thanks Paul.
Made by Paul - 30th Jun 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Lolly
Lolly is a caramel delight. Friendly and engaging. She put me at ease straight away and we had a wonderful hour together.
Made by George - 27th Jun 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Chantelle
she was so warming and caring, a real woman with a heart of gold.
Made by Ralph - 26th Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Thank you for introducing me to Jenny tonight. She is a very charming lady and it was a joy to be in her company. Nick x
Made by Nick - 22nd Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is very professional and keen to please. Bought her toys along for some extra fun and she looked amazing in her PVC. Many thanks. H
Made by Harry - 21st Jun 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sammie
Sammie is a lovely, she looks fantastic and is a pleasure to be around. She carries an interesting bag of toys and we had fun. I'll be booking again, many thanks Suzanne and the team.
Made by gerrard - 16th Jun 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is amazing. We felt comfortable with each other straight away and had a great time. I will definitely be seeing this sexy lady again.
Made by Martin - 16th Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jenny
JENNY YOU ARE A STAR!IN FACT YOU ARE A 5 STAR! THANK YOU FOR A FANTASTIC EVENING
Made by JOHN - 16th Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is brilliant, a really lovely woman, Very down to earth. Just couldnt get enough of her.
Made by Steve - 14th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is a fabulous lady. I have seen her many times and I only wish I could see her more. She is a true pleasure.
Made by john - 12th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Marilyn
Marilyn is such a passionate lady! A great conversationalist, very bubbly and confident. She gives the best massage and her girlfriend experience is beyond comparison.
I can't wait to our next encounter. Paul x
Made by Paul - 9th Jun 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Cheryl
A truly lovely lady and wow what a great service. Cant wait to see Cheryl again.
Made by rob - 6th Jun 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
I WISH I COULD HAVE KEPT THIS LADY ALL NIGHT LONG. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC. WARM BUBBLY AND LOVELY.
Made by ANDREW - 3rd Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
Chantelle is a delight to be with, funny, warm and has got a great personality. She is respectful and someone to spend quality time with.
Thank you T
Made by T - 1st Jun 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is just fantastic I have seen her twice now and don't think I will ever book any one else again except Jenny!
Made by Jeremy - 1st Jun 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Jessica
Had fantastic night with Jessica thought I was never going to let her go, we extended for many hours, she is naughty beyond belief and such a warm and friendly girl with a great sense of humour. Jessica has an amazing body hard and firmly toned no flabby bits anywhere. she looked and felt like a young girl with the benefit of maturity and experience. Need to stop typing getting hot under the collar just thinking about her, roll on next pay day!
Made by Robert - 28th May 2015
View Jessica's Profile Page


Cheryl
OH MY WHAT A DELIGHTFUL LADY I CANT WAIT TO HAVE THE PLEASURE OF HER COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU CHERYL
Made by JOHN - 23rd May 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Jenny
Jenny is an absolute diamond, she's sweet, friendly and good fun. 2 Hours was just not enough, would recommend her highly. Can't wait to book her again.
Made by Phill - 21st May 2015
View Jenny's Profile Page


Chantelle
I met Chantelle for the first time and was instantly in love, she greeted me with a big smile and a kiss and cuddle things just got hotter from there. Chantelle is a wonderful passionate woman and so easy to get along with I will certainly be booking her again.
Made by clive - 11th May 2015
View Chantelle's Profile Page


Jessica
What a lovely girl chatty and friendly and a real proper girlfriend experience, Jessica looked and smelt fantastic, we had great fun and I would highly recommend her.
Made by Mr P,J - 24th Apr 2015
View Jessica's Profile Page


Marilyn
I never thought I would find an escort like this. Marilyn is so dare I say normal but extraordinary too. when she arrived it was like a breath of fresh air the warmth of her personality filled the room we chatted like we already knew each other everything seemed so easy. She just took my hand and led me off for the most wonderful massage I have ever experienced. Marilyn is like the girlfriend you never had and always wanted. I don't think I will even look for other escorts again Marilyn is the one for me! Oh and a great service from this agency too so refreshing to even be asked what type of lady I was looking for they took the time to talk to me and out of many escorts narrowed it down to 2 or 3 to suit me. I think I may have died and gone to heaven!
Made by Alister - 24th Apr 2015
View Marilyn's Profile Page


Sammie
don't let her looks fool you, when you meet Sammie you will think - nothing special just your ordinary woman, but if your lucky enough to see her body well what a great figure. Sammie is a slow burn she comes in quite laid back but its just her easy going nature, nothing was too much trouble and she is really lovely once you get to know her. Experienced and friendly I would recommend her.
Made by Jeff - 19th Apr 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Lolly
What a superb lady, no rush, friendly beyond belief, her legs go on forever and she has an amazing body. Very satisfied I will certainly call again.
Made by Clive - 15th Apr 2015
View Lolly's Profile Page


Cheryl
I'm a guy with disabilities and find it hard to find girls who put me at ease as much as Cheryl does. She doesn't clock watch so I feel more relaxed in her company. She has a great personality and is open minded. I can't wait for your next visit.
Made by Ben - 12th Apr 2015
View Cheryl's Profile Page


Lilly
Lilly is a great escort came dressed exactly as I had asked, arrived on time and happily extended her time with me. Friendly chat and a great couple of hours were spent.
Made by Dennis - 26th Mar 2015
View Lilly's Profile Page


Sammie
an experienced escort who knows just how to please you, I will be booking this girl again.

Made by Martin - 22nd Mar 2015
View Sammie's Profile Page


Sienna
All I can say is WOW fantastic nothing was too much trouble I think she enjoyed our time together as much as I did, such genuine lovely girl cant wait to see her again.
Made by James - 17th Mar 2015
View Sienna's Profile Page